NHL Hockey

#71
Dylan Larkin
G A Pts
3 3 6
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-1 Born: 7/30/1996
Position: CWeight: 198 Birthplace: Waterford, Michigan

Latest News
Jan. 24 10:59 AM PT11:59 AM MT12:59 PM CT1:59 PM ET18:59 GMT2:59 11:59 AM MST12:59 PM CST1:59 PM EST22:59 UAE13:59 ET16:59 BRT - Dylan Larkin had an assist in 21:22 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Larkin now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 22 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Dylan Larkin scored one goal in 25:34 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Larkin now has three goals on the season.
Jan. 19 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Dylan Larkin had two assists in 22:41 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Larkin now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 18 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET19:00 GMT3:00 12:00 PM MST1:00 PM CST2:00 PM EST23:00 UAE14:00 ET17:00 BRT - Dylan Larkin had 21:34 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Dylan Larkin scored two goals in 20:47 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Larkin now has two goals on the season.
Jan. 14 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Dylan Larkin had 20:39 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Det 80 23 22 45 11 34 4 0 5 221 10.41
2016-17 Det 80 17 15 32 -28 37 5 1 1 178 9.55
2017-18 Det 82 16 47 63 -9 61 1 2 4 232 6.90
2018-19 Det 76 32 41 73 -6 75 7 2 4 287 11.15
2019-20 Det 71 19 34 53 -21 39 5 0 0 223 8.52
2020-21 Det 6 3 3 6 -1 7 0 0 0 23 13.04
Career 395 110 162 272 -54 253 22 5 14 1164 9.45

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Det 5 1 0 1 -2 18 0 0 0 10 10.00
Career 5 1 0 1 -2 18 0 0 0 10 10.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.