NHL Hockey

#14
Devin Shore
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-1 Born: 7/19/1994
Position: CWeight: 206 Birthplace: Ajax, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 24 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET1:42 BRT - Devin Shore had 7:28 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 win over the Jets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 22 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Devin Shore had 7:24 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Devin Shore had 12:28 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 18 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET1:42 BRT - Devin Shore scored one goal in 10:21 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Shore now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 16 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Devin Shore had 10:39 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-1 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET1:44 BRT - Devin Shore had 7:05 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Dal 3 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2016-17 Dal 82 13 20 33 -4 14 1 0 0 115 11.30
2017-18 Dal 82 11 21 32 -30 14 2 1 1 123 8.94
2018-19 Dal 42 5 12 17 0 7 0 1 3 44 11.36
2018-19 Anh 34 5 7 12 -12 6 2 1 1 38 13.16
2018-19 Tot 76 10 19 29 -12 13 2 2 4 82 12.20
2019-20 Anh 39 4 6 10 -8 8 0 0 1 47 8.51
2019-20 Cls 6 1 1 2 -2 0 0 0 0 3 33.33
2019-20 Tot 45 5 7 12 -10 8 0 0 1 50 10.00
2020-21 Edm 6 1 0 1 -1 2 0 1 0 4 25.00
Career 294 40 67 107 -55 51 5 4 6 375 10.67

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Cls 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.