NHL Hockey

#40
Robin Lehner
W GAA Sv%
25 2.13 0.930
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-4 Born: 7/24/1991
Position: GWeight: 240 Birthplace: Gothenburg, Sweden

Latest News
May 3 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 8 of 11 shots in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 4-4-0 on the season with a 2.00 GAA and .936 save percentage.
May 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 33 of 36 shots in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 4-3-0 on the season with a 1.69 GAA and .946 save percentage.
Apr. 28 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET17:57 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 16 of 18 shots in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 4-2-0 on the season with a 1.47 GAA and .952 save percentage.
Apr. 26 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST7:10 PM CST8:10 PM EST5:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET22:10 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 31 of 32 shots in the Islanders' 1-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 4-1-0 on the season with a 1.36 GAA and .958 save percentage.
Apr. 16 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 32 of 33 shots in the Islanders' 3-1 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 4-0-0 on the season with a 1.47 GAA and .956 save percentage.
Apr. 14 11:08 AM PT12:08 PM MT1:08 PM CT2:08 PM ET18:08 GMT2:08 11:08 AM MST12:08 PM CST1:08 PM EST22:08 UAE14:08 ET15:08 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 25 of 26 shots in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Penguins on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 3-0-0 on the season with a 1.62 GAA and .951 save percentage.
Apr. 12 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 32 of 33 shots in the Islanders' 3-1 win over the Penguins on Friday. The victory pushed him to 2-0-0 on the season with a 1.93 GAA and .948 save percentage.
Apr. 10 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET23:09 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 41 of 44 shots in the Islanders' 4-3 win over the Penguins on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 2.78 GAA and .932 save percentage.
Apr. 6 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped all 29 shots he faced in the Islanders' 3-0 win over the Capitals on Saturday for his sixth shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 25-13-5 on the season with a 2.13 GAA and .930 save percentage.
Apr. 1 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 36 of 38 shots in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 24-13-5 on the season with a 2.18 GAA and .928 save percentage.
Mar. 30 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 31 of 32 shots in the Islanders' 5-1 win over the Sabres on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 24-12-5 on the season with a 2.19 GAA and .928 save percentage.
Mar. 28 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 33 of 37 shots in the Islanders' 5-4 win over the Jets on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 23-12-5 on the season with a 2.22 GAA and .926 save percentage.
Mar. 24 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST2:47 PM CST3:47 PM EST0:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET17:47 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped all 31 shots he faced in the Islanders' 2-0 win over the Coyotes on Sunday for his fifth shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 22-12-5 on the season with a 2.17 GAA and .928 save percentage.
Mar. 23 11:40 AM PT12:40 PM MT1:40 PM CT2:40 PM ET18:40 GMT2:40 11:40 AM MST12:40 PM CST1:40 PM EST22:40 UAE14:40 ET15:40 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 22 of 24 shots in the Islanders' 4-2 win over the Flyers on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 21-12-5 on the season with a 2.23 GAA and .926 save percentage.
Mar. 21 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 12 of 12 shots in the Islanders' 4-0 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. Lehner did not factor in the decision and remained at 20-12-5 on the season with a 2.23 GAA and .926 save percentage.
Mar. 19 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 34 of 39 shots in the Islanders' 5-0 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 20-12-5 on the season with a 2.27 GAA and .925 save percentage.
Mar. 5 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET22:50 BRT - Lehner, who's missed the Islanders' last three games with an upper-body injury, will dress for Thursday's matchup with Montreal.
Analysis: Thomas Greiss may remain in goal for Thursday's game, but Lehner will at the least serve as the backup after the Islanders returned goaltender Christopher Gibson to the AHL. Greiss has gone 2-1-0 with a 2.63 GAA and a .916 save percentage while starting the last three games.
Mar. 3 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST3:44 PM CST4:44 PM EST1:44 UAE (+1)16:44 ET18:44 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 10 of 13 shots in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Flyers on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 20-11-5 on the season with a 2.13 GAA and .929 save percentage.
Feb. 28 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET22:50 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 34 of 35 shots in the Islanders' 6-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 20-10-5 on the season with a 2.07 GAA and .931 save percentage.
Feb. 26 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET22:41 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 24 of 27 shots in the Islanders' 3-1 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 19-10-5 on the season with a 2.10 GAA and .930 save percentage.
Feb. 23 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE23:37 ET1:37 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped all 36 shots he faced in the Islanders' 4-0 win over the Canucks on Saturday for his fourth shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 19-9-5 on the season with a 2.07 GAA and .931 save percentage.
Feb. 21 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET0:44 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 37 of 41 shots in the Islanders' 4-3 overtime loss to the Oilers on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 18-9-5 on the season with a 2.14 GAA and .928 save percentage.
Feb. 16 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 34 of 36 shots in the Islanders' 5-2 win over the Oilers on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 18-9-4 on the season with a 2.08 GAA and .929 save percentage.
Feb. 12 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 19 of 22 shots in the Islanders' 3-1 loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 17-9-4 on the season with a 2.08 GAA and .929 save percentage.
Feb. 9 11:50 AM PT12:50 PM MT1:50 PM CT2:50 PM ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST1:50 PM CST2:50 PM EST23:50 UAE14:50 ET17:50 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 25 of 28 shots in the Islanders' 4-3 overtime win over the Avalanche on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 17-8-4 on the season with a 2.05 GAA and .930 save percentage.
Feb. 5 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 24 of 26 shots in the Islanders' 3-1 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 16-8-4 on the season with a 2.02 GAA and .932 save percentage.
Feb. 2 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 34 of 36 shots in the Islanders' 4-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 16-7-4 on the season with a 2.02 GAA and .932 save percentage.
Jan. 22 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST9:18 PM CST10:18 PM EST7:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET1:18 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 38 of 40 shots in the Islanders' 3-2 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 15-7-4 on the season with a 2.02 GAA and .931 save percentage.
Jan. 20 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST3:34 PM CST4:34 PM EST1:34 UAE (+1)16:34 ET19:34 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped all 19 shots he faced in the Islanders' 3-0 win over the Ducks on Sunday for his third shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 15-7-3 on the season with a 2.02 GAA and .930 save percentage.
Jan. 17 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 16 of 17 shots in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Devils on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 14-7-3 on the season with a 2.11 GAA and .928 save percentage.
Jan. 15 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 30 of 31 shots in the Islanders' 2-1 overtime win over the Blues on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 13-7-3 on the season with a 2.16 GAA and .928 save percentage.
Jan. 12 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST1:44 PM CST2:44 PM EST23:44 UAE14:44 ET17:44 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 24 of 26 shots in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 12-7-3 on the season with a 2.21 GAA and .926 save percentage.
Jan. 10 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 27 of 30 shots in the Islanders' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 12-6-3 on the season with a 2.22 GAA and .926 save percentage.
Jan. 5 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 29 of 32 shots in the Islanders' 4-3 win over the Blues on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 11-6-3 on the season with a 2.18 GAA and .927 save percentage.
Jan. 3 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET0:21 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 19 of 21 shots in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 10-6-3 on the season with a 2.13 GAA and .929 save percentage.
Dec. 31 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)19:38 ET22:38 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 39 of 40 shots in the Islanders' 3-1 win over the Sabres on Monday. The victory pushed him to 9-6-3 on the season with a 2.14 GAA and .930 save percentage.
Dec. 29 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET0:04 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped all 36 shots he faced in the Islanders' 4-0 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday for his second shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 8-6-3 on the season with a 2.21 GAA and .926 save percentage.
Dec. 28 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 10 of 10 shots in the Islanders' 6-3 win over the Senators on Friday. The victory pushed him to 7-6-3 on the season with a 2.35 GAA and .920 save percentage.
Dec. 23 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET0:39 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 19 of 20 shots in the Islanders' 3-1 win over the Stars on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 6-6-3 on the season with a 2.44 GAA and .919 save percentage.
Dec. 18 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET1:39 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 35 of 36 shots in the Islanders' 3-1 win over the Coyotes on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 5-6-3 on the season with a 2.54 GAA and .917 save percentage.
Dec. 12 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 14 of 17 shots in the Islanders' 3-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 4-6-3 on the season with a 2.66 GAA and .912 save percentage.
Dec. 10 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 23 of 24 shots in the Islanders' 2-1 shootout loss to the Penguins on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 4-5-3 on the season with a 2.63 GAA and .916 save percentage.
Dec. 4 7:53 AM PT8:53 AM MT9:53 AM CT10:53 AM ET15:53 GMT23:53 8:53 AM MST9:53 AM CST10:53 AM EST19:53 UAE10:53 ET13:53 BRT - Lehner (undisclosed) will return to the lineup on Saturday after he did not dress for Thursday's game at Pittsburgh.
Analysis: Thomas Greiss, however, is expected to get the start as he's been the better of the Isles' two goaltenders this season.
Nov. 29 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 35 of 36 shots in the Islanders' 2-1 shootout loss to the Bruins on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 4-5-2 on the season with a 2.79 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Nov. 21 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 22 of 27 shots in the Islanders' 5-0 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 4-5-1 on the season with a 2.99 GAA and .906 save percentage.
Nov. 18 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST1:41 PM CST2:41 PM EST23:41 UAE14:41 ET17:41 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 11 of 14 shots in the Islanders' 6-2 loss to the Stars on Sunday. Lehner did not factor in the decision and remained at 4-4-1 on the season with a 2.77 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Nov. 10 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 27 of 31 shots in the Islanders' 4-2 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 4-4-1 on the season with a 2.71 GAA and .918 save percentage.
Nov. 8 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 23 of 26 shots in the Islanders' 4-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 4-3-1 on the season with a 2.53 GAA and .924 save percentage.
Oct. 30 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Lehner (undisclosed injury) returned at the backup against New Jersey on Saturday after missing one game.
Analysis: Lehner stopped 23 of 25 shots over the first two periods in the Islanders' 6-3 win over the Penguins on Tuesday before leaving after suffering what coach Barry Trotz described as a strain. Lehner has been outstanding in his first season with the Isles, going 4-2-1 with a .928 save percentage.
Oct. 27 11:51 AM PT12:51 PM MT1:51 PM CT2:51 PM ET18:51 GMT2:51 11:51 AM MST12:51 PM CST1:51 PM EST22:51 UAE14:51 ET15:51 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 22 of 23 shots in the Islanders' 6-1 win over the Flyers on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 3-2-1 on the season with a 2.39 GAA and .929 save percentage.
Oct. 24 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 38 of 41 shots in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime loss to the Panthers on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 2-2-1 on the season with a 2.67 GAA and .926 save percentage.
Oct. 21 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST10:18 PM CST11:18 PM EST8:18 UAE0:18 ET1:18 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 37 of 41 shots in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 2-2-0 on the season with a 2.59 GAA and .925 save percentage.
Oct. 19 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE0:44 ET1:44 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 28 of 30 shots in the Islanders' 7-2 win over the Kings on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 2-1-0 on the season with a 2.10 GAA and .935 save percentage.
Oct. 13 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 24 of 28 shots in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 2.02 GAA and .937 save percentage.
Oct. 8 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET18:43 GMT2:43 11:43 AM MST12:43 PM CST1:43 PM EST22:43 UAE14:43 ET15:43 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped all 35 shots he faced in the Islanders' 4-0 win over the Sharks on Monday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 0.00 GAA and 1.000 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2010-11 Ott 8 340 3.52 1 4 0 - 1 0 20 178 0.888
2011-12 Ott 5 299 2.01 3 2 0 - 0 1 10 154 0.935
2012-13 Ott 12 734 2.20 5 3 4 - 0 0 27 424 0.936
2013-14 Ott 36 1942 3.06 12 15 6 - 5 1 99 1141 0.913
2014-15 Ott 25 1471 3.02 9 12 3 - 3 0 74 779 0.905
2015-16 Buf 21 1164 2.47 5 9 5 - 2 1 48 634 0.924
2016-17 Buf 59 3405 2.68 23 26 8 - 6 2 152 1910 0.920
2017-18 Buf 53 2852 3.01 14 26 9 - 10 3 143 1560 0.908
2018-19 NYI 46 2615 2.13 25 13 5 - 4 6 93 1323 0.930
Career 265 14825 2.70 97 110 40 - 31 14 666 8103 0.918

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2012-13 Ott 2 49 2.45 0 1 0 - 0 0 2 25 0.920
2018-19 NYI 8 449 2.00 4 4 0 - 2 0 15 233 0.936
Career 10 498 2.05 4 5 0 - 2 0 17 258 0.934

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.