MLB Baseball

St. Louis Cardinals (25-20)


Month:

Schedule

October
Date Opp Time TVCardinals : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Sat. 1 vs. Pit 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT  BSMW/ATPT   Get Tickets
Sun. 2 vs. Pit 11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET14:15 ET18:15 GMT2:15 11:15 AM MST1:15 PM EST12:15 PM CST1:45 PM VEN22:15 UAE12:15 PM CT  BSMW/ATPT   Get Tickets
Mon. 3 at Pit 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT  BSMW/ATPT   Get Tickets
Tue. 4 at Pit 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT  BSMW/ATPT   Get Tickets
Wed. 5 at Pit TBA  BSMW/ATPT   Get Tickets
Last updated May 28, 1:54 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.