MLB Baseball

St. Louis Cardinals (66-51)


Month:

Schedule

August
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Tue. 2 ChC 6-0 55-48 A. Wainwright K. Thompson    44,344
Thu. 4 ChC 4-3 56-48 R. Helsley E. Uelmen    41,734
Thu. 4 ChC 7-2 57-48 J. Hicks K. Castro    44,669
Fri. 5 NYY 4-3 58-48 A. Pallante C. Holmes R. Helsley  46,940
Sat. 6 NYY 1-0 59-48 J. Montgomery D. German G. Gallegos  48,581
Sun. 7 NYY 12-9 60-48 C. Stratton A. Abreu R. Helsley  46,472
Tue. 9 @ Col 5-16 60-49 R. Feltner M. Mikolas    35,011
Wed. 10 @ Col 9-5 61-49 J. Quintana K. Freeland    35,164
Thu. 11 @ Col 6-8 61-50 L. Gilbreath J. Hicks D. Bard  30,293
Fri. 12 Mil 3-1 62-50 J. Montgomery E. Lauer R. Helsley  45,669
Sat. 13 Mil 2-3 62-51 D. Williams G. Gallegos M. Bush  45,905
Sun. 14 Mil 6-3 63-51 M. Mikolas T. Rogers    44,142
Tue. 16 Col 5-4 64-51 R. Helsley D. Lamet    39,105
Wed. 17 Col 5-1 65-51 J. Montgomery G. Marquez    38,033
Thu. 18 Col 13-0 66-51 A. Wainwright A. Senzatela    36,137
Date Opp Time TVCardinals : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Fri. 19 at Ari 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  BSMW/BSAZ M. Mikolas (9-9) T. Henry (2-1) Get Tickets
Sat. 20 at Ari 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSMW/BSAZ D. Hudson (6-6) M. Bumgarner (6-12) Get Tickets
Sun. 21 at Ari 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  BSMW/BSAZ J. Quintana (4-5) M. Kelly (10-5) Get Tickets
Mon. 22 at ChC 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  BSMW/MARQ J. Montgomery (3-0) D. Smyly (5-6) Get Tickets
Tue. 23 at ChC 11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE12:20 PM CT BSMW/MARQ/MLBN A. Wainwright (9-8) A. Sampson (1-3) Get Tickets
Tue. 23 at ChC 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  BSMW/MARQ   Get Tickets
Wed. 24 at ChC 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  BSMW/MARQ M. Mikolas (9-9) K. Thompson (9-5) Get Tickets
Thu. 25 at ChC 11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE12:20 PM CT BSMW/MARQ/MLBN D. Hudson (6-6) M. Stroman (3-5) Get Tickets
Fri. 26 vs. Atl 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT BSMW/BSSE/MLBN J. Quintana (4-5) S. Strider (7-4) Get Tickets
Sat. 27 vs. Atl 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT  FOX J. Montgomery (3-0) C. Morton (6-5) Get Tickets
Sun. 28 vs. Atl 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT  ESPN A. Wainwright (9-8) J. Odorizzi (0-2) Get Tickets
Mon. 29 at Cin 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  BSMW/BSOH M. Mikolas (9-9) G. Ashcraft (5-3) Get Tickets
Tue. 30 at Cin 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  BSMW/BSOH   Get Tickets
Wed. 31 at Cin 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  BSMW/BSOH   Get Tickets
Last updated Aug. 19, 1:33 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.