MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., September 26 | Next Day

American League

Game 1: 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  RTNW/NSCA 
Seattle (25-32, 11-22 Road)
Oakland (35-22, 21-8 Home)
 Sea: J. Sheffield  (4-3, 3.75 ERA)
 Oak: M. Minor  (1-6, 5.92 ERA)
Preview

3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT  MAS2 
Baltimore (24-34, 11-14 Road)
Toronto (31-27, 16-8 Home)
 Bal: J. Means  (2-3, 5.02 ERA)
 Tor: M. Shoemaker  (0-1, 4.71 ERA)
Preview

4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 MST6:05 EST6:35 VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Detroit                  000
Kansas City                  000
Preview | Box | Gameview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ATSW/FSSW 
Houston (29-29, 9-21 Road)
Texas (20-38, 14-14 Home)
 Hou: L. McCullers Jr.  (3-3, 4.24 ERA)
 Tex: K. Gibson  (2-6, 5.87 ERA)
Preview

Game 2: 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  RTNW/NSCA 
Oakland (35-22, 14-14 Road)
Seattle (25-32, 14-10 Home)
 Oak: P. Blackburn  (0-0, - ERA)
 Sea: J. Dunn  (3-1, 4.20 ERA)
Preview

Interleague

Bot 3rd 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Miami0 0 3             350
NY Yankees0 0               010
Pitcher: Trevor Rogers 2.2 IP, 0 ER, 3 K
At Bat: DJ LeMahieu 1-1
On Deck: Aaron Judge 0-0
Balls: Strikes: Outs:
Preview | Box | Gameview

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  FOX 
Philadelphia (28-30, 9-17 Road)
Tampa Bay (38-20, 18-9 Home)
 Phi: Z. Wheeler  (4-1, 2.67 ERA)
 TB: J. Curtiss  (3-0, 1.85 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PT5:10 MT6:10 CT7:10 ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 MST6:10 EST6:40 VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Chi Cubs                  000
Chi White Sox                  000
Preview | Box | Gameview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATPT/STOh 
Pittsburgh (18-40, 5-21 Road)
Cleveland (34-24, 17-11 Home)
 Pit: J. Musgrove  (0-5, 4.68 ERA)
 Cle: A. Civale  (4-5, 3.99 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSN/FSOH/FS1 
Cincinnati (30-28, 14-15 Road)
Minnesota (35-23, 23-6 Home)
 Cin: L. Castillo  (4-5, 2.86 ERA)
 Min: M. Pineda  (2-0, 3.18 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/FSSO 
Boston (22-36, 11-16 Road)
Atlanta (35-23, 19-9 Home)
 Bos: T. Houck  (2-0, 0.00 ERA)
 Atl: T. Davidson  (0-0, - ERA)
Preview

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  SNLA/FSW 
LA Angels (26-32, 10-17 Road)
LA Dodgers (41-17, 19-9 Home)
 LAA: D. Bundy  (6-3, 3.29 ERA)
 LAD: T. Gonsolin  (1-2, 1.77 ERA)
Preview

National League

12:05 PT1:05 MT2:05 CT3:05 ET15:05 ET19:05 GMT3:05 12:05 MST2:05 EST2:35 VEN23:05 UAE2:05 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
NY Mets                  000
Washington                  000
Preview | Box | Gameview

Game 2: 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN/SNY 
NY Mets (26-31, 14-14 Road)
Washington (23-34, 12-18 Home)
 NYM: J. deGrom  (4-2, 2.14 ERA)
 Was: A. Sánchez  (3-5, 6.80 ERA)
Preview

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  FOX 
Milwaukee (28-30, 13-16 Road)
St. Louis (29-27, 13-12 Home)
 Mil: B. Woodruff  (2-5, 3.43 ERA)
 StL: A. Wainwright  (5-2, 3.05 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  ATRM/FSAZ 
Colorado (25-33, 13-15 Road)
Arizona (24-34, 15-13 Home)
 Col: G. Márquez  (3-6, 4.10 ERA)
 Ari: L. Weaver  (1-8, 6.51 ERA)
Preview

6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT  NSBA/FSSD 
San Diego (35-23, 14-12 Road)
San Francisco (29-29, 19-12 Home)
 SD: Z. Davies  (7-4, 2.85 ERA)
 SF: J. Cueto  (2-2, 5.53 ERA)
Preview

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.