MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Wed., September 23 | Next Day

American League

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NSCH/STOh 
Chi White Sox (33-17, 16-7 Road)
Cleveland (27-23, 12-11 Home)
 CWS:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Cle: Z. Plesac  (3-2, 2.20 ERA)

3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT  YES 
NY Yankees (29-21, 8-14 Road)
Toronto (26-23, 12-7 Home)
 NYY: J. Montgomery  (2-2, 4.76 ERA)
 Tor: R. Ray  (1-0, 4.38 ERA)

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  ATSW/RTNW 
Houston (25-25, 7-18 Road)
Seattle (22-28, 12-9 Home)
 Hou: Z. Greinke  (3-2, 3.77 ERA)
 Sea: N. Margevicius  (1-3, 5.35 ERA)

4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)6:30 PM CT  NESN/MASN 
Baltimore (22-29, 10-11 Road)
Boston (19-32, 8-17 Home)
 Bal: D. Kremer  (1-0, 1.69 ERA)
 Bos: N. Eovaldi  (3-2, 4.25 ERA)

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  FSN/FSDT 
Detroit (21-28, 10-15 Road)
Minnesota (31-21, 21-5 Home)
 Det: C. Mize  (0-2, 6.08 ERA)
 Min: J. Odorizzi  (0-1, 6.59 ERA)

Interleague

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FSW/FSSD 
LA Angels (21-30, 8-16 Road)
San Diego (32-19, 19-8 Home)
 LAA: J. Barria  (0-0, 3.38 ERA)
 SD: Z. Davies  (7-3, 2.69 ERA)

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  FSAZ/FSSW 
Texas (18-32, 5-19 Road)
Arizona (19-32, 11-13 Home)
 Tex:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Ari: A. Young  (2-4, 5.44 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SUN/SNY 
Tampa Bay (33-18, 16-9 Road)
NY Mets (23-27, 10-13 Home)
 TB: T. Glasnow  (3-1, 4.47 ERA)
 NYM: S. Matz  (0-4, 8.63 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  FSKC/FSMW 
St. Louis (22-24, 11-13 Road)
Kansas City (21-29, 10-13 Home)
 StL: A. Wainwright  (5-1, 2.87 ERA)
 KC: D. Duffy  (3-3, 4.24 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  SNLA/NSCA 
Oakland (31-19, 13-12 Road)
LA Dodgers (36-15, 16-8 Home)
 Oak: S. Manaea  (4-3, 4.50 ERA)
 LAD: J. Urías  (3-0, 3.49 ERA)

National League

3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MAS2/NSPA 
Philadelphia (24-25, 8-13 Road)
Washington (18-29, 9-16 Home)
 Phi: Z. Eflin  (2-2, 5.01 ERA)
 Was: E. Fedde  (1-3, 5.06 ERA)

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  FSOH/FSWI 
Milwaukee (23-26, 11-12 Road)
Cincinnati (25-26, 12-11 Home)
 Mil: A. Houser  (1-5, 5.40 ERA)
 Cin: T. Mahle  (1-2, 4.31 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MARQ/ATPT 
Chi Cubs (30-20, 12-8 Road)
Pittsburgh (15-34, 10-14 Home)
 ChC: K. Hendricks  (5-4, 3.29 ERA)
 Pit: T. Williams  (1-7, 6.35 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSFL/FSSE 
Miami (25-23, 17-10 Road)
Atlanta (29-21, 15-8 Home)
 Mia: S. Sánchez  (3-1, 1.69 ERA)
 Atl: M. Fried  (6-0, 1.98 ERA)

6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT  ATRM/NSBA 
Colorado (22-27, 11-11 Road)
San Francisco (25-24, 16-9 Home)
 Col: R. Castellani  (1-2, 4.46 ERA)
 SF: L. Webb  (2-3, 4.96 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.