MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Fri., August 14 | Next Day

American League

Postponed STOh 
Seattle
Cleveland
Makeup Date: TBA

Postponed MASN 
Baltimore
Tampa Bay
Makeup Date: TBA

Postponed  
Oakland
Boston
Makeup Date: TBA

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSDT/STOh 
Cleveland (5-5, 1-3 Road)
Detroit (5-5, 3-4 Home)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSN/FSKC 
Kansas City (3-7, 3-4 Road)
Minnesota (7-2, 5-1 Home)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  SNLA/FS1/FSW 
LA Dodgers (7-3, 5-1 Road)
LA Angels (3-7, 2-4 Home)

Interleague

3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT  SUN/FS1 
Tampa Bay (4-6, 0-5 Road)
Toronto (3-4, 0-0 Home)

National League

Postponed  
San Diego
Washington
Makeup Date: TBA

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATPT/FSOH 
Pittsburgh (2-7, 1-5 Road)
Cincinnati (4-5, 2-4 Home)

Postponed SNY/WCAU 
Philadelphia
NY Mets
Makeup Date: TBA

Postponed  
Miami
Atlanta
Makeup Date: TBA

Postponed  
Milwaukee
St. Louis
Makeup Date: TBA

Postponed SNLA 
Arizona
LA Dodgers
Makeup Date: TBA

6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT  NSBA/NSCA 
Oakland (5-4, 2-1 Road)
San Francisco (5-5, 3-3 Home)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.