MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., August 8 | Next Day

American League

11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  NSCH/STOh 
Cleveland (5-5, 1-3 Road)
Chi White Sox (5-4, 1-2 Home)
 Cle: Z. Plesac  (0-0, 0.00 ERA)
 CWS: C. Rodón  (0-1, 12.27 ERA)

11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  SUN/YES 
NY Yankees (7-1, 4-1 Road)
Tampa Bay (4-6, 4-1 Home)
 NYY: G. Cole  (2-0, 3.09 ERA)
 TB: T. Glasnow  (0-0, 3.12 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  ATSW/NSCA 
Houston (5-4, 2-1 Road)
Oakland (5-4, 3-3 Home)
 Hou: F. Valdez  (0-1, 2.53 ERA)
 Oak: F. Montas  (0-1, 3.00 ERA)

2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST3:40 PM CST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  SUN/YES 
NY Yankees (7-1, 4-1 Road)
Tampa Bay (4-6, 4-1 Home)
 NYY:   (0-0, - ERA)
 TB: Y. Chirinos  (0-0, 1.04 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSN/FSKC 
Minnesota (7-2, 2-1 Road)
Kansas City (3-7, 0-3 Home)
 Min:   (0-0, - ERA)
 KC: D. Duffy  (0-1, 5.79 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSW/FSSW 
LA Angels (3-7, 1-3 Road)
Texas (3-5, 2-3 Home)
 LAA:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Tex: K. Allard  (0-0, 2.25 ERA)

4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)6:30 PM CT  NESN 
Toronto (3-4, 3-4 Road)
Boston (3-7, 1-4 Home)
 Tor:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Bos: Z. Godley  (0-1, 6.14 ERA)

Interleague

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  FSDT/ATPT/FS1 
Detroit (5-5, 2-1 Road)
Pittsburgh (2-7, 1-2 Home)
 Det:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Pit: D. Holland  (0-0, 3.18 ERA)

3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MAS2/MASN 
Baltimore (5-3, 2-1 Road)
Washington (3-4, 3-4 Home)
 Bal: A. Cobb  (1-0, 2.89 ERA)
 Was: A. Sánchez  (0-1, 7.20 ERA)

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  ATRM/RTNW 
Colorado (6-2, 4-1 Road)
Seattle (4-6, 1-2 Home)
 Col: C. González  (0-0, - ERA)
 Sea: K. Graveman  (0-2, 8.31 ERA)

National League

3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  NSPA/FSSE 
Atlanta (7-3, 2-3 Road)
Philadelphia (1-2, 1-2 Home)
 Atl: M. Soroka  (0-0, 1.59 ERA)
 Phi: J. Arrieta  (0-0, - ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSOH/FSWI 
Cincinnati (4-5, 2-1 Road)
Milwaukee (3-3, 0-0 Home)
 Cin: T. Bauer  (1-0, 0.68 ERA)
 Mil: B. Anderson  (0-0, - ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSFL/SNY 
Miami (2-1, 2-1 Road)
NY Mets (3-7, 1-4 Home)
 Mia:   (0-0, - ERA)
 NYM: D. Peterson  (1-1, 3.86 ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  MARQ/FSMW 
Chi Cubs (7-2, 2-1 Road)
St. Louis (2-3, 2-1 Home)
 ChC: A. Mills  (1-0, 3.00 ERA)
 StL: A. Wainwright  (1-0, 1.50 ERA)

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  SNLA/NSBA 
San Francisco (5-5, 2-2 Road)
LA Dodgers (7-3, 2-2 Home)
 SF: J. Cueto  (0-0, 5.87 ERA)
 LAD: C. Kershaw  (1-0, 0.00 ERA)

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  FSAZ/FSSD 
Arizona (3-7, 2-4 Road)
San Diego (6-4, 3-1 Home)
 Ari: M. Kelly  (1-1, 2.63 ERA)
 SD: Z. Davies  (1-1, 4.50 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.