MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Fri., August 7 | Next Day

American League

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  SUN/YES 
NY Yankees (7-1, 4-1 Road)
Tampa Bay (4-6, 4-1 Home)
 NYY: J. Paxton  (0-1, 13.50 ERA)
 TB: B. Snell  (0-0, 5.40 ERA)

4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)6:30 PM CT  NESN 
Toronto (3-4, 3-4 Road)
Boston (3-7, 1-4 Home)
 Tor:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Bos: R. Weber  (0-2, 11.57 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  FSN/FSKC 
Minnesota (7-2, 2-1 Road)
Kansas City (3-7, 0-3 Home)
 Min: K. Maeda  (2-0, 1.64 ERA)
 KC: J. Junis  (0-0, 4.15 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSCH/STOh 
Cleveland (5-5, 1-3 Road)
Chi White Sox (5-4, 1-2 Home)
 Cle: A. Civale  (1-1, 3.75 ERA)
 CWS: D. Cease  (1-1, 6.48 ERA)

6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT  FSW/FS1/FSSW 
LA Angels (3-7, 1-3 Road)
Texas (3-5, 2-3 Home)
 LAA: G. Canning  (0-1, 3.38 ERA)
 Tex: J. Lyles  (0-1, 6.00 ERA)

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  ATSW/NSCA 
Houston (5-4, 2-1 Road)
Oakland (5-4, 3-3 Home)
 Hou: J. James  (0-0, 10.50 ERA)
 Oak: C. Bassitt  (1-0, 0.93 ERA)

Interleague

3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MAS2/MASN 
Baltimore (5-3, 2-1 Road)
Washington (3-4, 3-4 Home)
 Bal: J. Means  (0-0, 19.29 ERA)
 Was: E. Fedde  (0-0, 3.68 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSDT/ATPT 
Detroit (5-5, 2-1 Road)
Pittsburgh (2-7, 1-2 Home)
 Det: D. Norris  (0-1, 10.80 ERA)
 Pit: S. Brault  (0-0, 0.00 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  ATRM/RTNW 
Colorado (6-2, 4-1 Road)
Seattle (4-6, 1-2 Home)
 Col: A. Senzatela  (2-0, 2.45 ERA)
 Sea: Y. Kikuchi  (0-0, 4.66 ERA)

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  NSP+/FSSE 
Atlanta (7-3, 2-3 Road)
Philadelphia (1-2, 1-2 Home)
 Atl: K. Wright  (0-1, 7.50 ERA)
 Phi:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSFL/SNY 
Miami (2-1, 2-1 Road)
NY Mets (3-7, 1-4 Home)
 Mia:   (0-0, - ERA)
 NYM: M. Wacha  (1-1, 6.00 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSOH/FSWI 
Cincinnati (4-5, 2-1 Road)
Milwaukee (3-3, 0-0 Home)
 Cin: A. DeSclafani  (0-0, 0.00 ERA)
 Mil: J. Lindblom  (0-0, 4.91 ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  MARQ/FSMW 
Chi Cubs (7-2, 2-1 Road)
St. Louis (2-3, 2-1 Home)
 ChC: J. Lester  (1-0, 0.82 ERA)
 StL:   (0-0, - ERA)

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  FSAZ/FSSD 
Arizona (3-7, 2-4 Road)
San Diego (6-4, 3-1 Home)
 Ari: L. Weaver  (0-2, 14.73 ERA)
 SD: J. Lucchesi  (0-1, 8.44 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  SNLA/NSBA 
San Francisco (5-5, 2-2 Road)
LA Dodgers (7-3, 2-2 Home)
 SF:   (0-0, - ERA)
 LAD: J. Urías  (1-0, 2.45 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.