MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., September 28 | Next Day

American League

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  MASN/NESN 
Baltimore (49-100, 26-48 Road)
Boston (79-70, 36-39 Home)

12:07 PM PT1:07 PM MT2:07 PM CT3:07 PM ET15:07 ET19:07 GMT3:07 12:07 PM MST2:07 PM EST1:07 PM CST2:37 PM VEN23:07 UAE2:07 PM CT  SUN 
Tampa Bay (89-62, 46-30 Road)
Toronto (59-91, 31-44 Home)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  WGN/FSDT 
Detroit (44-104, 24-50 Road)
Chi White Sox (65-84, 35-39 Home)

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FSKC/FSN 
Minnesota (91-58, 50-25 Road)
Kansas City (55-95, 29-47 Home)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  FSSW/YES 
NY Yankees (98-53, 45-31 Road)
Texas (74-77, 42-33 Home)

6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT  ATSW/FSW 
Houston (98-53, 42-33 Road)
LA Angels (68-82, 36-39 Home)

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  NSCA/RTNW 
Oakland (90-60, 42-33 Road)
Seattle (62-88, 33-42 Home)

Interleague

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  MAS2/STOh/FS1 
Cleveland (87-63, 43-32 Road)
Washington (82-66, 42-31 Home)

National League

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  SNLA/NSBA 
LA Dodgers (97-54, 41-34 Road)
San Francisco (72-78, 33-42 Home)

3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  NSPA/FSFL 
Miami (52-97, 23-48 Road)
Philadelphia (76-72, 43-35 Home)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ATPT/FSOH 
Cincinnati (70-80, 30-45 Road)
Pittsburgh (65-85, 31-41 Home)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/FSSO 
Atlanta (93-58, 46-30 Road)
NY Mets (77-72, 43-31 Home)

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FOX 
Chi Cubs (81-68, 31-44 Road)
St. Louis (83-66, 47-28 Home)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  ATRM/FSWI 
Milwaukee (80-69, 37-38 Road)
Colorado (65-85, 39-36 Home)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSAZ/FSSD 
San Diego (68-81, 33-41 Road)
Arizona (76-74, 37-35 Home)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.