MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., August 31 | Next Day

American League

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  NSCA/YES 
Oakland (74-55, 31-29 Road)
NY Yankees (84-47, 49-20 Home)
 Oak: H. Bailey  (11-8, 5.06 ERA)
 NYY: D. Germán  (16-3, 4.15 ERA)

12:07 PM PT1:07 PM MT2:07 PM CT3:07 PM ET15:07 ET19:07 GMT3:07 12:07 PM MST2:07 PM EST1:07 PM CST2:37 PM VEN23:07 UAE2:07 PM CT  ATSW 
Houston (85-47, 36-31 Road)
Toronto (53-80, 25-39 Home)

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  FSN/FSDT 
Minnesota (79-51, 40-22 Road)
Detroit (39-89, 17-43 Home)
 Min: M. Pérez  (8-5, 4.60 ERA)
 Det: M. Boyd  (6-9, 4.24 ERA)

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  SUN/STOh 
Cleveland (76-55, 35-28 Road)
Tampa Bay (76-56, 34-31 Home)
 Cle: Z. Plesac  (7-4, 3.40 ERA)
 TB:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FSKC/MASN 
Baltimore (43-88, 21-42 Road)
Kansas City (46-85, 24-39 Home)
 Bal: J. Means  (9-9, 3.61 ERA)
 KC: B. Keller  (7-13, 3.95 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  RTNW/FSSW 
Seattle (56-75, 27-38 Road)
Texas (64-68, 38-27 Home)
 Sea:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Tex: B. Burke  (0-0, 0.00 ERA)

6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT  NESN/FSW 
Boston (70-62, 36-28 Road)
LA Angels (63-70, 33-31 Home)
 Bos: B. Johnson  (1-2, 6.58 ERA)
 LAA: D. Peters  (3-2, 4.50 ERA)

Interleague

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT  NSCH/FSSO 
Chi White Sox (60-70, 27-38 Road)
Atlanta (80-52, 39-27 Home)
 CWS: R. López  (7-11, 5.25 ERA)
 Atl: D. Keuchel  (4-5, 4.14 ERA)

National League

10:15 AM PT11:15 AM MT12:15 PM CT1:15 PM ET13:15 ET17:15 GMT1:15 10:15 AM MST12:15 PM EST11:15 AM CST12:45 PM VEN21:15 UAE12:15 PM CT  FSOH/FSMW 
Cincinnati (60-69, 23-38 Road)
St. Louis (70-58, 39-24 Home)
 Cin: S. Gray  (9-6, 2.92 ERA)
 StL: M. Wacha  (6-6, 5.22 ERA)

11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE1:20 PM CT  NSCH/FSWI 
Milwaukee (67-63, 29-36 Road)
Chi Cubs (69-61, 44-22 Home)
 Mil: Z. Davies  (8-6, 3.74 ERA)
 ChC: C. Hamels  (7-4, 3.73 ERA)

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  FS1/SNY/NSPA 
NY Mets (67-63, 30-39 Road)
Philadelphia (67-62, 38-28 Home)
 NYM: S. Matz  (8-7, 4.18 ERA)
 Phi: A. Nola  (12-3, 3.51 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MAS2/FSFL 
Miami (47-82, 20-42 Road)
Washington (73-57, 36-26 Home)
 Mia: P. López  (5-5, 4.23 ERA)
 Was: J. Ross  (3-3, 5.36 ERA)

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FSOH/FSMW 
Cincinnati (60-69, 23-38 Road)
St. Louis (70-58, 39-24 Home)
 Cin:   (0-0, - ERA)
 StL: A. Wainwright  (9-9, 4.51 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  ATRM/ATPT 
Pittsburgh (55-75, 26-38 Road)
Colorado (58-72, 33-29 Home)
 Pit: J. Musgrove  (8-12, 4.74 ERA)
 Col: T. Melville  (1-0, 1.29 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSAZ/SNLA 
LA Dodgers (86-45, 34-28 Road)
Arizona (65-66, 30-32 Home)
 LAD: D. May  (1-2, 4.26 ERA)
 Ari: R. Ray  (10-7, 3.99 ERA)

6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT  FSSD/NSBA 
San Diego (60-69, 30-34 Road)
San Francisco (65-65, 29-33 Home)
 SD: J. Lucchesi  (8-7, 4.20 ERA)
 SF: L. Webb  (1-0, 1.80 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.