MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Thu., August 22 | Next Day

American League

Suspended 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Kansas City0 0 2 0 0 1 1 0 0 4130
Boston0 0 0 2 2 0 0 0 0 4100
  Bos HR: J. Martinez (25)
Preview | Box | Gameview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MAS2/SUN 
Tampa Bay (73-53, 40-23 Road)
Baltimore (39-86, 18-44 Home)
 TB: R. Yarbrough  (11-3, 3.34 ERA)
 Bal: A. Wojciechowski  (2-6, 4.78 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSCH/FSSW 
Texas (61-64, 25-38 Road)
Chi White Sox (56-68, 30-31 Home)
 Tex: A. Jurado  (6-9, 5.38 ERA)
 CWS: H. Santiago  (0-1, 5.79 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  ATSW/FSDT 
Detroit (37-85, 20-42 Road)
Houston (80-46, 44-15 Home)
 Det: J. Zimmermann  (1-8, 6.66 ERA)
 Hou: G. Cole  (14-5, 2.87 ERA)

6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT  NSCA/YES 
NY Yankees (83-43, 34-23 Road)
Oakland (71-53, 40-24 Home)
 NYY: M. Tanaka  (9-6, 4.56 ERA)
 Oak: T. Roark  (1-1, 2.55 ERA)

Interleague

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/STOh 
Cleveland (74-51, 35-25 Road)
NY Mets (64-60, 34-21 Home)
 Cle: A. Civale  (1-2, 1.50 ERA)
 NYM: N. Syndergaard  (8-6, 3.86 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  SNLA 
Toronto (52-75, 27-36 Road)
LA Dodgers (82-44, 48-16 Home)
 Tor: J. Waguespack  (4-1, 4.20 ERA)
 LAD: K. Maeda  (8-8, 4.18 ERA)

National League

11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE1:20 PM CT  WGN/NSBA 
San Francisco (63-62, 34-29 Road)
Chi Cubs (66-58, 41-19 Home)
 SF: J. Samardzija  (9-9, 3.54 ERA)
 ChC: K. Hendricks  (8-9, 3.37 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ATPT/MASN 
Washington (68-56, 32-30 Road)
Pittsburgh (51-73, 25-35 Home)
 Was: A. Sánchez  (7-6, 3.99 ERA)
 Pit: S. Brault  (3-2, 4.06 ERA)

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT  FSFL/FSSE 
Miami (45-78, 20-39 Road)
Atlanta (74-52, 36-27 Home)
 Mia: S. Alcantara  (4-11, 4.35 ERA)
 Atl: M. Soroka  (10-2, 2.41 ERA)

4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT  ATRM/FSMW 
Colorado (57-68, 24-39 Road)
St. Louis (66-57, 35-23 Home)
 Col: G. Márquez  (12-5, 4.71 ERA)
 StL: M. Mikolas  (7-13, 4.30 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.