MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Wed., July 31 | Next Day

American League

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATSW/STOh 
Houston
Cleveland

10:15 AM PT11:15 AM MT12:15 PM CT1:15 PM ET13:15 ET17:15 GMT1:15 10:15 AM MST12:15 PM EST11:15 AM CST12:45 PM VEN21:15 UAE12:15 PM CT  FSKC 
Toronto
Kansas City

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  RTNW/FSSW 
Seattle
Texas

1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT  FSDT/FSW 
Detroit
LA Angels

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/SUN 
Tampa Bay
Boston

Interleague

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  SNY/NSCH 
NY Mets
Chi White Sox

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  FSAZ/YES 
Arizona
NY Yankees

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSN/FSFL 
Minnesota
Miami

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  NSCA/FSWI 
Milwaukee
Oakland

National League

9:05 AM PT10:05 AM MT11:05 AM CT12:05 PM ET12:05 ET16:05 GMT0:05 9:05 AM MST11:05 AM EST10:05 AM CST11:35 AM VEN20:05 UAE11:05 AM CT  MASN/FSSE 
Atlanta
Washington

9:35 AM PT10:35 AM MT11:35 AM CT12:35 PM ET12:35 ET16:35 GMT0:35 9:35 AM MST11:35 AM EST10:35 AM CST12:05 PM VEN20:35 UAE11:35 AM CT  ATPT/FSOH 
Pittsburgh
Cincinnati

12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST1:10 PM CST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE2:10 PM CT  ATRM/SNLA 
LA Dodgers
Colorado

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  NSPA/NSBA 
San Francisco
Philadelphia

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  NSCH/FSMW/ESPN 
Chi Cubs
St. Louis

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.