MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Mon., July 22 | Next Day

American League

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  STOh 
Cleveland (54-40, 25-20 Road)
Toronto (36-61, 18-30 Home)
 Cle: M. Clevinger  (3-2, 3.57 ERA)
 Tor: A. Sanchez  (3-14, 6.26 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/SUN/ESPN 
Boston (52-44, 29-19 Road)
Tampa Bay (56-41, 26-22 Home)
 Bos: E. Rodriguez  (11-4, 4.34 ERA)
 TB:   (0-0, - ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSN/YES 
NY Yankees (60-33, 26-17 Road)
Minnesota (58-36, 28-17 Home)
 NYY: C. Sabathia  (5-4, 4.06 ERA)
 Min: M. Pérez  (8-3, 4.10 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSCA/ATSW 
Oakland (55-41, 24-21 Road)
Houston (60-37, 33-14 Home)
 Oak: H. Bailey  (8-6, 4.69 ERA)
 Hou: G. Cole  (10-5, 3.12 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  RTNW/FSSW 
Texas (50-46, 19-25 Road)
Seattle (39-60, 19-29 Home)
 Tex: J. Chávez  (3-5, 4.72 ERA)
 Sea: M. Gonzales  (10-8, 4.48 ERA)

Interleague

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSCH/FSFL 
Miami (35-58, 18-26 Road)
Chi White Sox (42-50, 25-20 Home)
 Mia: T. Richards  (3-11, 4.24 ERA)
 CWS: I. Nova  (4-9, 5.86 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSAZ/MAS2 
Baltimore (29-66, 16-31 Road)
Arizona (49-47, 20-22 Home)
 Bal: A. Brooks  (2-3, 4.69 ERA)
 Ari: R. Ray  (8-6, 3.92 ERA)

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ATRM/MASN 
Colorado (46-50, 20-26 Road)
Washington (50-44, 26-20 Home)
 Col: P. Lambert  (2-1, 6.06 ERA)
 Was:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ATPT/FSMW 
St. Louis (48-46, 20-26 Road)
Pittsburgh (45-50, 22-21 Home)
 StL: D. Ponce de Leon  (1-0, 2.80 ERA)
 Pit: D. Agrazal  (2-0, 2.45 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSOH/FSWI 
Cincinnati (43-50, 19-29 Road)
Milwaukee (50-47, 30-21 Home)
 Cin: S. Gray  (5-6, 3.40 ERA)
 Mil: C. Anderson  (5-2, 3.96 ERA)

6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT  WGN/NSBA 
Chi Cubs (52-44, 18-27 Road)
San Francisco (47-49, 20-26 Home)
 ChC:   (0-0, - ERA)
 SF: S. Anderson  (3-2, 4.87 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.