MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Thu., June 27 | Next Day

American League

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  FSDT/FSSW 
Texas
Detroit
 Tex: A. Jurado  (4-3, 4.23 ERA)
 Det: S. Turnbull  (3-6, 3.27 ERA)

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  FSN/SUN 
Tampa Bay
Minnesota
 TB:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Min: M. Pérez  (7-3, 4.09 ERA)

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  NSCA/FSW 
Oakland
LA Angels
 Oak: T. Anderson  (0-1, 3.27 ERA)
 LAA: G. Canning  (2-3, 3.93 ERA)

Interleague

11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  RTNW/FSWI 
Seattle
Milwaukee
 Sea: M. Leake  (6-6, 4.14 ERA)
 Mil: C. Anderson  (3-1, 4.05 ERA)

11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  ATPT/ATSW 
Pittsburgh
Houston
 Pit: C. Archer  (3-6, 5.85 ERA)
 Hou: B. Peacock  (6-4, 3.67 ERA)

National League

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  SNY/NSPA 
NY Mets
Philadelphia
 NYM: Z. Wheeler  (5-5, 4.94 ERA)
 Phi: A. Nola  (6-1, 4.89 ERA)

11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE1:20 PM CT  NSCH/FSSE 
Atlanta
Chi Cubs
 Atl: M. Foltynewicz  (2-5, 5.53 ERA)
 ChC: J. Quintana  (4-6, 3.87 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  MASN/FSFL 
Washington
Miami
 Was: S. Strasburg  (7-4, 3.75 ERA)
 Mia: S. Alcantara  (3-6, 3.73 ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  ATRM/SNLA 
LA Dodgers
Colorado
 LAD: H. Ryu  (9-1, 1.26 ERA)
 Col: P. Lambert  (2-0, 6.00 ERA)

6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT  FSAZ/NSBA 
Arizona
San Francisco
 Ari:   (0-0, - ERA)
 SF: T. Beede  (1-2, 6.67 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.