MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Wed., June 26 | Next Day

American League

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  NSCH/NESN 
Chi White Sox
Boston
 CWS: R. López  (4-7, 6.31 ERA)
 Bos: C. Sale  (3-7, 3.49 ERA)

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  YES 
Toronto
NY Yankees
 Tor: T. Thornton  (2-5, 4.36 ERA)
 NYY: J. Paxton  (4-3, 3.93 ERA)

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  FSKC/STOh 
Kansas City
Cleveland
 KC: J. Junis  (4-6, 5.33 ERA)
 Cle: T. Bauer  (5-6, 3.41 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSDT/FSSW 
Texas
Detroit
 Tex: M. Minor  (6-4, 2.63 ERA)
 Det: M. Boyd  (5-5, 3.35 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSN/SUN 
Tampa Bay
Minnesota
 TB: C. Morton  (8-1, 2.37 ERA)
 Min: J. Odorizzi  (10-2, 2.24 ERA)

Interleague

12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET15:05 ET19:05 GMT3:05 12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST1:05 PM CST2:35 PM VEN23:05 UAE2:05 PM CT  MAS2/FSSD 
San Diego
Baltimore
 SD: M. Strahm  (2-6, 4.66 ERA)
 Bal: D. Bundy  (3-8, 4.44 ERA)

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  NSCA/FSMW 
Oakland
St. Louis
 Oak: F. Montas  (9-2, 2.85 ERA)
 StL: A. Wainwright  (5-6, 4.46 ERA)

5:07 PM PT6:07 PM MT7:07 PM CT8:07 PM ET20:07 ET0:07 GMT8:07 5:07 PM MST7:07 PM EST6:07 PM CST7:37 PM VEN4:07 UAE (+1)7:07 PM CT  FSOH/FSW 
Cincinnati
LA Angels
 Cin: T. Roark  (4-6, 3.63 ERA)
 LAA: J. Suarez  (2-1, 4.50 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  RTNW/FSWI 
Seattle
Milwaukee
 Sea: W. LeBlanc  (3-2, 6.20 ERA)
 Mil: J. Nelson  (0-1, 10.29 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  ATPT/ATSW 
Pittsburgh
Houston
 Pit: J. Musgrove  (4-7, 4.87 ERA)
 Hou: F. Valdez  (3-2, 2.77 ERA)

National League

12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST1:40 PM CST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE2:40 PM CT  FSAZ/SNLA 
LA Dodgers
Arizona
 LAD: W. Buehler  (7-1, 3.06 ERA)
 Ari: T. Clarke  (1-2, 5.34 ERA)

12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST1:45 PM CST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT  NSBA 
Colorado
San Francisco
 Col: G. Márquez  (7-3, 4.57 ERA)
 SF: J. Samardzija  (3-6, 3.96 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  SNY/NSPA 
NY Mets
Philadelphia
 NYM: J. Vargas  (3-3, 3.74 ERA)
 Phi: N. Pivetta  (4-1, 5.00 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  MASN/FSFL 
Washington
Miami
 Was: M. Scherzer  (5-5, 2.81 ERA)
 Mia: Z. Gallen  (0-0, - ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  WGN/FSSE 
Atlanta
Chi Cubs
 Atl: D. Keuchel  (0-0, - ERA)
 ChC: Y. Darvish  (2-3, 4.65 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.