MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Fri., April 26 | Next Day

American League

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  NSCA 
Oakland (11-10, 4-5 Road)
Toronto (7-12, 4-6 Home)
 Oak: M. Fiers  (2-1, 7.06 ERA)
 Tor: M. Stroman  (0-3, 1.99 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/SUN 
Tampa Bay (14-4, 7-2 Road)
Boston (6-13, 3-3 Home)
 TB:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Bos: D. Price  (1-1, 3.79 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSCH/FSDT 
Detroit (8-9, 4-5 Road)
Chi White Sox (7-10, 3-6 Home)
 Det: M. Boyd  (1-1, 2.96 ERA)
 CWS: E. Santana  (0-1, 10.38 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSN/MAS2 
Baltimore (7-12, 6-6 Road)
Minnesota (9-6, 5-3 Home)
 Bal: D. Straily  (1-1, 10.24 ERA)
 Min: M. Pérez  (1-0, 5.02 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  ATSW/STOh 
Cleveland (11-7, 6-6 Road)
Houston (12-6, 6-0 Home)
 Cle: S. Bieber  (2-0, 1.71 ERA)
 Hou: C. McHugh  (3-1, 1.96 ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSKC/FSW 
LA Angels (8-10, 2-9 Road)
Kansas City (6-12, 5-7 Home)
 LAA: J. Barria  (1-1, 5.87 ERA)
 KC: H. Fillmyer  (0-0, 9.00 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  RTNW/FSSW 
Texas (10-7, 2-4 Road)
Seattle (13-8, 5-7 Home)
 Tex: S. Miller  (0-1, 9.00 ERA)
 Sea: Y. Kikuchi  (0-1, 4.23 ERA)

Interleague

7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  YES/NSBA 
NY Yankees (8-9, 3-3 Road)
San Francisco (8-11, 5-5 Home)
 NYY: J. Paxton  (2-2, 3.91 ERA)
 SF: M. Bumgarner  (1-2, 3.12 ERA)

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSSD/MASN 
San Diego (11-8, 7-3 Road)
Washington (8-8, 4-6 Home)
 SD: M. Strahm  (0-2, 4.26 ERA)
 Was: M. Scherzer  (1-2, 3.33 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  NSPA/FSFL 
Miami (4-15, 1-5 Road)
Philadelphia (11-6, 8-4 Home)
 Mia: J. Ureña  (0-3, 6.53 ERA)
 Phi: J. Eickhoff  (0-0, 0.00 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/FSWI 
Milwaukee (12-7, 5-4 Road)
NY Mets (10-8, 2-3 Home)
 Mil:   (0-0, - ERA)
 NYM: J. deGrom  (2-2, 3.68 ERA)

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT  ATRM/FSSO 
Colorado (6-12, 6-7 Road)
Atlanta (9-8, 7-5 Home)
 Col: A. Senzatela  (1-0, 1.35 ERA)
 Atl: J. Teheran  (2-1, 4.71 ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSOH/FSMW 
Cincinnati (5-12, 0-7 Road)
St. Louis (10-8, 5-2 Home)
 Cin: L. Castillo  (1-1, 1.46 ERA)
 StL: M. Mikolas  (1-1, 6.00 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  NSC+/FSAZ 
Chi Cubs (8-9, 5-7 Road)
Arizona (9-9, 4-5 Home)
 ChC: J. Quintana  (2-1, 3.43 ERA)
 Ari: R. Ray  (0-1, 4.64 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  ATPT/SNLA 
Pittsburgh (10-6, 6-4 Road)
LA Dodgers (12-8, 9-4 Home)
 Pit: C. Archer  (1-0, 2.00 ERA)
 LAD: C. Kershaw  (0-0, 2.57 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.