MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Mon., April 22 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  WGN/MASN 
Chi White Sox (7-10, 4-4 Road)
Baltimore (7-12, 1-6 Home)
 CWS:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Bal: D. Hess  (1-3, 5.57 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSDT/NESN 
Detroit (8-9, 4-5 Road)
Boston (6-13, 3-3 Home)
 Det: S. Turnbull  (0-2, 3.43 ERA)
 Bos: C. Sale  (0-4, 8.50 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSKC/SUN 
Kansas City (6-12, 1-5 Road)
Tampa Bay (14-4, 7-2 Home)
 KC: B. Keller  (2-1, 2.64 ERA)
 TB:   (0-0, - ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSN/ATSW 
Minnesota (9-6, 4-3 Road)
Houston (12-6, 6-0 Home)
 Min: J. Odorizzi  (1-2, 4.76 ERA)
 Hou: B. Peacock  (2-0, 3.94 ERA)

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  YES/FSW 
NY Yankees (8-9, 3-3 Road)
LA Angels (8-10, 6-1 Home)
 NYY: J. Happ  (0-2, 7.23 ERA)
 LAA: M. Harvey  (0-2, 9.64 ERA)

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  NSCA/FSSW 
Texas (10-7, 2-4 Road)
Oakland (11-10, 7-5 Home)
 Tex: M. Minor  (2-1, 2.60 ERA)
 Oak:   (0-0, - ERA)

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ATPT/FSAZ 
Arizona (9-9, 5-4 Road)
Pittsburgh (10-6, 4-2 Home)
 Ari: Z. Godley  (1-1, 6.26 ERA)
 Pit: J. Musgrove  (1-1, 0.81 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/ESPN/NSPA 
Philadelphia (11-6, 3-2 Road)
NY Mets (10-8, 2-3 Home)
 Phi: J. Arrieta  (3-1, 2.25 ERA)
 NYM: S. Matz  (1-1, 4.96 ERA)

4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT  FSMW/FSWI 
Milwaukee (12-7, 5-4 Road)
St. Louis (10-8, 5-2 Home)
 Mil: C. Burnes  (0-2, 10.70 ERA)
 StL: J. Flaherty  (1-1, 5.00 ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  ATRM/MAS2 
Washington (8-8, 4-2 Road)
Colorado (6-12, 0-5 Home)
 Was: J. Hellickson  (2-0, 2.63 ERA)
 Col:   (0-0, - ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.