MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Fri., April 19 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSN/MASN 
Minnesota (9-6, 4-3 Road)
Baltimore (7-12, 1-6 Home)
 Min: J. Berríos  (2-1, 2.30 ERA)
 Bal: A. Cobb  (0-0, 3.18 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSKC/YES 
Kansas City (6-12, 1-5 Road)
NY Yankees (8-9, 5-6 Home)
 KC: J. Junis  (1-1, 6.14 ERA)
 NYY: C. Sabathia  (0-0, 0.00 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSCH/FSDT 
Chi White Sox (7-10, 4-4 Road)
Detroit (8-9, 4-4 Home)
 CWS: C. Rodón  (2-2, 3.27 ERA)
 Det: J. Zimmermann  (0-2, 4.29 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/SUN 
Boston (6-13, 3-10 Road)
Tampa Bay (14-4, 7-2 Home)
 Bos: E. Rodriguez  (1-2, 7.98 ERA)
 TB: C. Morton  (2-0, 2.18 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  ATSW/FSSW 
Houston (12-6, 6-6 Road)
Texas (10-7, 8-3 Home)
 Hou: J. Verlander  (2-0, 3.52 ERA)
 Tex: D. Smyly  (0-1, 7.15 ERA)

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  RTNW/FSW 
Seattle (13-8, 8-1 Road)
LA Angels (8-10, 6-1 Home)
 Sea: M. Gonzales  (4-0, 3.19 ERA)
 LAA: F. Peña  (0-1, 3.65 ERA)

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  NSCA 
Toronto (7-12, 3-6 Road)
Oakland (11-10, 7-5 Home)
 Tor: M. Stroman  (0-3, 1.99 ERA)
 Oak: A. Brooks  (2-1, 4.24 ERA)

Interleague

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  STOh/FSSO 
Atlanta (9-8, 2-3 Road)
Cleveland (11-7, 5-1 Home)
 Atl: T. Toussaint  (1-0, 0.00 ERA)
 Cle: C. Kluber  (1-2, 6.16 ERA)

National League

11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE1:20 PM CT  NSCH/FSAZ 
Arizona (9-9, 5-4 Road)
Chi Cubs (8-9, 3-2 Home)
 Ari: M. Kelly  (1-1, 3.79 ERA)
 ChC: K. Hendricks  (0-3, 5.40 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ATPT/NSBA 
San Francisco (8-11, 3-6 Road)
Pittsburgh (10-6, 4-2 Home)
 SF: M. Bumgarner  (1-2, 3.12 ERA)
 Pit: J. Lyles  (1-0, 0.82 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  MAS2/FSFL 
Washington (8-8, 4-2 Road)
Miami (4-15, 3-10 Home)
 Was: A. Sánchez  (0-1, 4.86 ERA)
 Mia: C. Smith  (1-0, 2.65 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  SNLA/FSWI 
LA Dodgers (12-8, 3-4 Road)
Milwaukee (12-7, 7-3 Home)
 LAD: R. Stripling  (1-1, 2.92 ERA)
 Mil: J. Chacín  (2-2, 6.52 ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  SNY/FSMW 
NY Mets (10-8, 8-5 Road)
St. Louis (10-8, 5-2 Home)
 NYM: J. Vargas  (1-0, 14.21 ERA)
 StL: A. Wainwright  (1-1, 3.94 ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  ATRM/NSPA 
Philadelphia (11-6, 3-2 Road)
Colorado (6-12, 0-5 Home)
 Phi: V. Velasquez  (0-0, 2.25 ERA)
 Col: G. Márquez  (2-1, 2.00 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSOH/FSSD 
Cincinnati (5-12, 0-7 Road)
San Diego (11-8, 4-5 Home)
 Cin: A. DeSclafani  (0-1, 7.43 ERA)
 SD: M. Strahm  (0-2, 4.26 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.