MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Thu., April 18 | Next Day

American League

Top 1st 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Chi White Sox                  000
Detroit                  000
Pitcher: Tyson Ross 0.2 IP, 0 ER, 0 K
At Bat: José Abreu 0-0
On Deck: Yonder Alonso 0-0
Balls: Strikes: Outs:
Preview | Box | Gameview

Top 1st 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Toronto                  000
Minnesota                  000
Pitcher: Michael Pineda 0.0 IP, 0 ER, 0 K
At Bat: Eric Sogard 0-0
On Deck: Freddy Galvis 0-0
Balls: Strikes: Outs:
Preview | Box | Gameview

3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT  FSKC/YES 
Kansas City (6-12, 1-5 Road)
NY Yankees (8-9, 5-6 Home)
 KC: H. Bailey  (1-1, 5.29 ERA)
 NYY: D. Germán  (3-0, 1.38 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  MASN/SUN 
Baltimore (7-12, 6-6 Road)
Tampa Bay (14-4, 7-2 Home)
 Bal: A. Cashner  (3-1, 5.31 ERA)
 TB: H. Wood  (0-0, 0.00 ERA)
Preview

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  RTNW/FSW 
Seattle (13-8, 8-1 Road)
LA Angels (8-10, 6-1 Home)
 Sea: F. Hernández  (1-1, 4.38 ERA)
 LAA: C. Stratton  (0-1, 5.54 ERA)
Preview

National League

Bot 3rd 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Arizona1 0 0             130
Atlanta0 0               021
Pitcher: Luke Weaver 2.2 IP, 0 ER, 4 K
At Bat: Freddie Freeman 0-1
On Deck: Ronald Acuña Jr. 0-1
Balls: Strikes: Outs:
Preview | Box | Gameview

Bot 1st 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
San Francisco0                 000
Washington                  000
Pitcher: Drew Pomeranz 0.0 IP, 0 ER, 0 K
At Bat: Victor Robles 0-0
On Deck: Anthony Rendon 0-0
Balls: Strikes: Outs:
Preview | Box | Gameview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  KTLA/SNLA/FSWI 
LA Dodgers (12-8, 3-4 Road)
Milwaukee (12-7, 7-3 Home)
 LAD: J. Urías  (0-1, 5.27 ERA)
 Mil: Z. Davies  (2-0, 1.53 ERA)
Preview

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  ATRM/NSPA 
Philadelphia (11-6, 3-2 Road)
Colorado (6-12, 0-5 Home)
 Phi: Z. Eflin  (2-1, 3.94 ERA)
 Col: K. Freeland  (1-3, 5.40 ERA)
Preview

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSOH/FSSD 
Cincinnati (5-12, 0-7 Road)
San Diego (11-8, 4-5 Home)
 Cin: T. Roark  (0-0, 4.30 ERA)
 SD: C. Paddack  (0-0, 1.29 ERA)
Preview

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.