MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., July 28 | Next Day

American League

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  FSKC/YES 
Kansas City (29-68, 16-33 Road)
NY Yankees (63-34, 34-14 Home)
 KC: H. Fillmyer  (0-1, 3.45 ERA)
 NYY: L. Severino  (14-2, 2.31 ERA)

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  STOh/FSDT 
Cleveland (53-43, 22-24 Road)
Detroit (42-58, 26-24 Home)
 Cle: M. Clevinger  (7-5, 3.47 ERA)
 Det: B. Hardy  (3-2, 3.31 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MAS2/SUN 
Tampa Bay (49-49, 23-30 Road)
Baltimore (28-71, 16-33 Home)
 TB:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Bal: K. Gausman  (4-7, 4.33 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/FSN 
Minnesota (44-52, 15-30 Road)
Boston (69-31, 34-13 Home)
 Min:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Bos: R. Porcello  (11-4, 4.13 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  WGN 
Toronto (45-52, 19-27 Road)
Chi White Sox (33-63, 19-29 Home)
 Tor: J. Happ  (10-6, 4.29 ERA)
 CWS: L. Giolito  (6-8, 6.18 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATSW/FSSW 
Texas (41-57, 22-28 Road)
Houston (66-35, 32-21 Home)
 Tex: C. Hamels  (5-8, 4.36 ERA)
 Hou: J. Verlander  (10-5, 2.19 ERA)

6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT  RTNW/FSW 
Seattle (59-39, 27-22 Road)
LA Angels (49-50, 24-25 Home)
 Sea: F. Hernández  (8-8, 5.14 ERA)
 LAA:   (0-0, - ERA)

Interleague

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSCA/ATRM 
Oakland (55-43, 31-21 Road)
Colorado (52-45, 23-23 Home)
 Oak: B. Anderson  (1-2, 6.08 ERA)
 Col: K. Freeland  (8-6, 3.28 ERA)

National League

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  FS1/NSCH/FSMW 
Chi Cubs (57-40, 27-23 Road)
St. Louis (50-48, 24-24 Home)
 ChC: J. Quintana  (8-6, 3.96 ERA)
 StL: J. Gant  (3-3, 3.17 ERA)

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  FSOH/WCAU 
Philadelphia (54-42, 23-26 Road)
Cincinnati (43-55, 21-28 Home)
 Phi: V. Velasquez  (5-8, 4.39 ERA)
 Cin: L. Castillo  (5-8, 5.49 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  WPIX/ATPT 
NY Mets (40-56, 21-24 Road)
Pittsburgh (50-49, 29-24 Home)
 NYM: Z. Wheeler  (3-6, 4.44 ERA)
 Pit: T. Williams  (7-7, 4.36 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSSO/SNLA 
LA Dodgers (54-44, 26-20 Road)
Atlanta (53-42, 25-20 Home)
 LAD:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Atl: M. Foltynewicz  (7-5, 2.66 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  MASN/FSFL 
Washington (48-49, 26-24 Road)
Miami (43-57, 23-28 Home)
 Was: G. Gonzalez  (6-6, 3.72 ERA)
 Mia: T. Richards  (3-5, 4.74 ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  FSAZ/FSSD 
Arizona (53-45, 27-21 Road)
San Diego (40-60, 20-31 Home)
 Ari: P. Corbin  (6-4, 3.24 ERA)
 SD: T. Ross  (5-8, 4.32 ERA)

6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT  FSWI/NSBA 
Milwaukee (56-44, 25-25 Road)
San Francisco (51-48, 31-19 Home)
 Mil: J. Chacín  (8-3, 3.68 ERA)
 SF: J. Cueto  (3-1, 2.36 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.