MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Mon., July 23 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  NESN/MASN 
Boston (70-31, 36-18 Road)
Baltimore (28-72, 16-33 Home)
 Bos: R. Porcello  (11-4, 4.13 ERA)
 Bal: K. Gausman  (4-7, 4.33 ERA)
Preview

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  FSN 
Minnesota (44-53, 15-31 Road)
Toronto (46-52, 27-25 Home)
 Min: A. Mejía  (0-0, 9.00 ERA)
 Tor: L. Santos  (0-0, 7.88 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  YES/SUN 
NY Yankees (63-34, 29-20 Road)
Tampa Bay (50-49, 27-19 Home)
 NYY: L. Severino  (14-2, 2.31 ERA)
 TB: H. Wood  (0-0, 2.70 ERA)
Preview

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  NSCA/FSSW 
Oakland (57-43, 31-21 Road)
Texas (42-58, 20-30 Home)
 Oak: B. Anderson  (1-2, 6.08 ERA)
 Tex: C. Hamels  (5-8, 4.36 ERA)
Preview

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSKC/FSDT 
Detroit (42-59, 16-34 Road)
Kansas City (30-68, 14-35 Home)
 Det: F. Liriano  (3-5, 4.67 ERA)
 KC: H. Fillmyer  (0-1, 3.45 ERA)
Preview

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  NSC+/FSW 
Chi White Sox (34-64, 15-35 Road)
LA Angels (50-50, 25-25 Home)
 CWS: L. Giolito  (6-8, 6.18 ERA)
 LAA: J. Barria  (5-6, 3.55 ERA)
Preview

Interleague

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  STOh/ATPT 
Pittsburgh (51-49, 22-25 Road)
Cleveland (54-44, 31-19 Home)
 Pit: T. Williams  (7-7, 4.36 ERA)
 Cle: C. Kluber  (12-5, 2.76 ERA)
Preview

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  NSPA/SNLA 
LA Dodgers (55-44, 27-20 Road)
Philadelphia (55-43, 32-17 Home)
 LAD: R. Stripling  (8-2, 2.08 ERA)
 Phi: Z. Eflin  (7-2, 3.15 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSMW/FSOH 
St. Louis (50-49, 26-25 Road)
Cincinnati (43-56, 21-29 Home)
 StL: D. Poncedeleon  (0-0, - ERA)
 Cin: L. Castillo  (5-8, 5.49 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/FSSD 
San Diego (41-61, 21-30 Road)
NY Mets (40-56, 19-32 Home)
 SD: E. Lauer  (5-6, 4.87 ERA)
 NYM: J. deGrom  (5-4, 1.68 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSFL/FSSE 
Atlanta (53-43, 28-23 Road)
Miami (43-58, 23-28 Home)
 Atl: S. Newcomb  (8-5, 3.51 ERA)
 Mia: J. Ureña  (2-9, 4.39 ERA)
Preview

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  NSCH/ESPN/FSAZ 
Arizona (54-46, 27-21 Road)
Chi Cubs (58-40, 31-17 Home)
 Ari: P. Corbin  (6-4, 3.24 ERA)
 ChC: L. Farrell  (3-3, 3.86 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  MAS2 
Washington (49-49, 26-24 Road)
Milwaukee (56-45, 31-20 Home)
 Was: G. Gonzalez  (6-6, 3.72 ERA)
 Mil: J. Chacín  (8-3, 3.68 ERA)
Preview

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.