MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Tue., August 14 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  SUN/YES 
Tampa Bay (60-58, 26-34 Road)
NY Yankees (74-44, 41-18 Home)
 TB: H. Wood  (0-0, 3.91 ERA)
 NYY: J. Happ  (12-6, 4.07 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  WGN/FSDT 
Chi White Sox (42-76, 20-38 Road)
Detroit (50-69, 32-28 Home)
 CWS: L. Giolito  (7-9, 6.23 ERA)
 Det: B. Hardy  (4-4, 3.63 ERA)
Preview

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSKC 
Toronto (53-65, 24-33 Road)
Kansas City (36-82, 17-42 Home)
 Tor: R. Borucki  (2-2, 2.81 ERA)
 KC: H. Fillmyer  (1-1, 3.13 ERA)
Preview

7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  NSCA/RTNW 
Seattle (69-51, 33-27 Road)
Oakland (71-48, 34-23 Home)
 Sea: J. Paxton  (10-5, 3.63 ERA)
 Oak: M. Fiers  (7-6, 3.40 ERA)
Preview

Interleague

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/SNY 
NY Mets (50-66, 26-29 Road)
Baltimore (35-84, 20-39 Home)
 NYM: J. Vargas  (2-8, 8.75 ERA)
 Bal: A. Cashner  (3-10, 4.83 ERA)
Preview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  NESN/NSPA 
Boston (85-35, 43-20 Road)
Philadelphia (65-52, 38-18 Home)
 Bos: R. Porcello  (14-5, 4.17 ERA)
 Phi: N. Pivetta  (7-9, 4.51 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  STOh/FSOH 
Cleveland (67-51, 30-28 Road)
Cincinnati (52-67, 28-33 Home)
 Cle: C. Kluber  (14-6, 2.74 ERA)
 Cin: S. Romano  (7-9, 4.94 ERA)
Preview

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  FSAZ/FSSW 
Arizona (65-55, 33-26 Road)
Texas (53-68, 26-36 Home)
 Ari: P. Corbin  (9-4, 3.15 ERA)
 Tex: Y. Gallardo  (7-1, 4.97 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSN/ATPT 
Pittsburgh (61-58, 28-29 Road)
Minnesota (54-63, 33-24 Home)
 Pit: J. Taillon  (9-8, 3.63 ERA)
 Min: J. Odorizzi  (4-7, 4.50 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  ATSW/ATRM 
Colorado (63-55, 32-28 Road)
Houston (73-46, 32-28 Home)
 Col: G. Márquez  (9-9, 4.69 ERA)
 Hou: J. Verlander  (11-7, 2.50 ERA)
Preview

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSSD/FSW 
LA Angels (60-60, 27-30 Road)
San Diego (48-73, 22-38 Home)
 LAA: J. Barria  (7-7, 3.59 ERA)
 SD: B. Kennedy  (0-1, 13.50 ERA)
Preview

National League

11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE1:20 PM CT  NSCH/FSWI 
Milwaukee (67-54, 31-30 Road)
Chi Cubs (68-49, 37-22 Home)
 Mil: J. Chacín  (11-4, 3.91 ERA)
 ChC: J. Quintana  (10-8, 4.28 ERA)
Preview

4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT  FSFL/FSSE 
Miami (48-73, 20-38 Road)
Atlanta (66-51, 32-24 Home)
 Mia: T. Richards  (3-7, 3.98 ERA)
 Atl: A. Sánchez  (6-3, 2.83 ERA)
Preview

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  MAS2/FSMW 
Washington (60-59, 30-31 Road)
St. Louis (64-55, 30-26 Home)
 Was: G. Gonzalez  (7-8, 3.89 ERA)
 StL: J. Gant  (4-4, 3.89 ERA)
Preview

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  NSBA/SNLA 
San Francisco (60-60, 26-34 Road)
LA Dodgers (64-56, 31-29 Home)
 SF: A. Suárez  (4-8, 4.64 ERA)
 LAD: A. Wood  (7-6, 3.58 ERA)
Preview

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.