MLB Baseball

#9
Brandon Nimmo
AVG HR RBI
.395 0 4
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-3 / 206
Position: LFBorn: 3/27/1993 Birthplace: Cheyenne, Wyoming
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Mets (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 20 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the New York Mets lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-1. He's now batting .395 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 1 for 4 Sunday as the New York Mets topped the Colorado Rockies 2-1. Nimmo added a stolen base. He's now batting .447 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 1 for 3 Saturday as the New York Mets fell to the Colorado Rockies 7-2. Nimmo scored once. He's now batting .471 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 2 for 3 Saturday as the New York Mets topped the Colorado Rockies 4-3. He's now batting .484 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 3 for 5 Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1. Nimmo scored once. He's now batting .464 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 3 for 4 with three RBIs Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the Philadelphia Phillies 4-0. He's now batting .435 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. Nimmo scored once. He's now batting .368 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the New York Mets fell to the Miami Marlins 3-0. He's now batting .412 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 3 for 5 with two doubles Thursday as the New York Mets beat the Miami Marlins 3-2. He's now batting .429 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-2. Nimmo scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 0 for 2 with an RBI Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 8-4. Nimmo scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 1 for 3 Monday as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 NYM 32 73 12 20 1 0 1 6 6 20 0 0 .274 .338 .329
2017 NYM 69 177 26 46 11 1 5 21 33 60 2 0 .260 .379 .418
2018 NYM 140 433 77 114 28 8 17 47 80 140 9 6 .263 .404 .483
2019 NYM 69 199 34 44 11 1 8 29 46 71 3 0 .221 .375 .407
2020 NYM 55 186 33 52 8 3 8 18 33 43 1 2 .280 .404 .484
2021 NYM 13 43 5 17 3 0 0 4 8 13 2 0 .395 .490 .465
Career 378 1111 187 293 62 13 39 125 206 347 17 8 .264 .394 .448


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.