MLB Baseball

#53
Christian Walker
AVG HR RBI
.179 1 3
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-0 / 210
Position: 1BBorn: 3/28/1991 Birthplace: Norristown, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Orioles (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 12 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Walker (Strained right oblique) has been placed on the injured list.
Analysis: Walker's injury previously wasn't considered to be too serious but additional tests revealed a strain. Asdrubal Cabrera got the start at first base in Walker's place on Monday.
Apr. 11 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Christian Walker went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Cincinnati Reds 7-0. Walker scored once. He's now batting .179 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Christian Walker went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Cincinnati Reds 8-3. Walker scored once. He's now batting .171 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Christian Walker went 0 for 2 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. He's now batting .129 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Christian Walker went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-3. He's now batting .138 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Christian Walker went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-0. He's now batting .160 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET2:09 ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST12:09 AM CST1:39 AM VEN10:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Christian Walker went 1 for 7 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Colorado Rockies 10-8. Walker scored twice. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Christian Walker went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the San Diego Padres 3-1. Walker scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Christian Walker went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 7-0. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET2:09 ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST12:09 AM CST1:39 AM VEN10:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Christian Walker went 0 for 4 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 4-2. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Christian Walker went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 8-7. Walker scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Bal 6 18 1 3 1 0 1 1 1 9 0 0 .167 .211 .389
2015 Bal 7 9 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 4 0 0 .111 .333 .111
2017 Ari 11 12 2 3 1 0 2 2 1 5 0 0 .250 .400 .833
2018 Ari 37 49 6 8 2 0 3 6 3 22 1 0 .163 .226 .388
2019 Ari 152 529 86 137 26 1 29 73 67 155 8 1 .259 .348 .476
2020 Ari 57 218 35 59 18 1 7 34 19 50 1 1 .271 .333 .459
2021 Ari 10 39 6 7 1 0 1 3 4 10 0 0 .179 .250 .282
Career 280 874 136 218 49 2 43 119 98 255 10 2 .249 .332 .458

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Ari Total 4 2 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
    LDS 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
Career 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.