MLB Baseball

#7
Eugenio Suárez
AVG HR RBI
.254 13 31
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 5-11 / 213
Position: 3BBorn: 7/18/1991 Birthplace: Puerto Ordaz, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Tigers (2008)


Latest News
May 22 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 11-9. Suarez scored twice. He's now batting .254 with 13 home runs this season.
May 21 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Milwaukee Brewers 3-0. Suarez scored once. He's now batting .254 with 13 home runs this season.
May 19 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-3. He's now batting .259 with 13 home runs this season.
May 18 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-0. He's now batting .263 with 13 home runs this season.
May 17 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 1 for 4 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-0. He's now batting .270 with 13 home runs this season.
May 16 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 2 for 3 with two RBIs Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .270 with 13 home runs this season.
May 15 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 3 for 5 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .263 with 13 home runs this season.
May 14 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-1. He's now batting .252 with 12 home runs this season.
May 12 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 2 for 5 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the San Francisco Giants 6-5. Suarez scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .259 with 12 home runs this season.
May 12 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the San Francisco Giants 5-4. Suarez scored twice. He's now batting .254 with 12 home runs this season.
May 11 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the San Francisco Giants 7-0. Suarez scored once. He's now batting .248 with 11 home runs this season.
May 9 3:17 PM PT4:17 PM MT5:17 PM CT6:17 PM ET18:17 ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST4:17 PM CST5:47 PM VEN2:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 3 for 4 with two doubles, a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Oakland Athletics 3-0. Suarez scored twice. He's now batting .242 with 11 home runs this season.
May 9 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET2:09 ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST12:09 AM CST1:39 AM VEN10:09 UAE1:09 AM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Oakland Athletics 5-4. He's now batting .227 with 10 home runs this season.
May 8 11:14 PM PT12:14 AM MT1:14 AM CT2:14 AM ET2:14 ET6:14 GMT14:14 11:14 PM MST1:14 AM EST12:14 AM CST1:44 AM VEN10:14 UAE1:14 AM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Oakland Athletics 2-0. He's now batting .226 with 10 home runs this season.
May 6 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE2:52 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the San Francisco Giants 12-4. Suarez scored three times. He's now batting .231 with 10 home runs this season.
May 5 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-5. He's now batting .222 with nine home runs this season.
May 4 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the San Francisco Giants 9-2. He's now batting .221 with eight home runs this season.
May 3 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)10:46 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 0 for 2 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Francisco Giants 12-11. He's now batting .220 with seven home runs this season.
May 2 11:32 AM PT12:32 PM MT1:32 PM CT2:32 PM ET14:32 ET18:32 GMT2:32 11:32 AM MST1:32 PM EST12:32 PM CST2:02 PM VEN22:32 UAE1:32 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the New York Mets 1-0. He's now batting .224 with seven home runs this season.
May 1 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the New York Mets 1-0. He's now batting .221 with seven home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the New York Mets 4-3. He's now batting .230 with seven home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 0 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the New York Mets 5-4. He's now batting .232 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 28 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. He's now batting .242 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 27 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3. He's now batting .241 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 26 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the St. Louis Cardinals 12-1. He's now batting .241 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 26 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 2 for 3 with a double and three RBIs Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Atlanta Braves 4-2. Suarez scored once. He's now batting .244 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 24 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-1. He's now batting .227 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 23 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Atlanta Braves 7-6. He's now batting .225 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 21 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the San Diego Padres 4-3. He's now batting .235 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 20 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the San Diego Padres 4-2. Suarez scored once. He's now batting .234 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 20 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .230 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 19 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the San Diego Padres 4-1. He's now batting .232 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 17 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST3:50 PM CST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 0 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 17 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-1. He's now batting .260 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 16 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 1 for 4 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. Suarez scored once. He's now batting .283 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 14 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)6:42 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-5. He's now batting .286 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. He's now batting .282 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 11 12:32 PM PT1:32 PM MT2:32 PM CT3:32 PM ET15:32 ET19:32 GMT3:32 12:32 PM MST2:32 PM EST1:32 PM CST3:02 PM VEN23:32 UAE2:32 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 3 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Miami Marlins 5-0. He's now batting .297 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 10 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .242 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 9 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 3 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Miami Marlins 14-0. He's now batting .258 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-5. Suarez scored once. He's now batting .192 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 1 for 2 with a double Friday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 12:13 PM PT1:13 PM MT2:13 PM CT3:13 PM ET15:13 ET19:13 GMT3:13 12:13 PM MST2:13 PM EST1:13 PM CST2:43 PM VEN23:13 UAE2:13 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 1-0. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
Apr. 2 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Apr. 1 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 1 for 4 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Det 85 244 33 59 9 1 4 23 22 67 3 2 .242 .316 .336
2015 Cin 97 372 42 104 19 2 13 48 17 94 4 1 .280 .315 .446
2016 Cin 159 565 78 140 25 2 21 70 51 155 11 5 .248 .317 .411
2017 Cin 156 534 87 139 25 2 26 82 84 147 4 5 .260 .367 .461
2018 Cin 143 527 79 149 22 2 34 104 64 142 1 1 .283 .366 .526
2019 Cin 48 173 25 44 10 0 13 31 20 52 1 2 .254 .337 .538
Career 688 2415 344 635 110 9 111 358 258 657 24 16 .263 .341 .454

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Det Total 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.