MLB Baseball

#18
Brian Goodwin
AVG HR RBI
.326 2 7
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-0 / 200
Position: LFBorn: 11/2/1990 Birthplace: Rocky Mount, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Nationals (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 17 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 5-4. He's now batting .326 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Texas Rangers 12-7. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 2 for 5 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Chicago Cubs 6-5. Goodwin scored twice. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 0 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-1. He's now batting .323 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 11:00 PM PT12:00 AM MT1:00 AM CT2:00 AM ET2:00 ET6:00 GMT14:00 11:00 PM MST1:00 AM EST12:00 AM CST1:30 AM VEN10:00 UAE1:00 AM CT-Brian Goodwin went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Milwaukee Brewers 11-8. Goodwin scored once. He's now batting .370 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 1 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2. Goodwin scored once. He's now batting .391 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)6:41 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Texas Rangers 7-2. Goodwin scored twice. He's now batting .400 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 1 for 1 with a double Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 5-1. He's now batting .353 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Brian Goodwin went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Texas Rangers 3-1. Goodwin scored once. He's now batting .313 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE1:01 AM CT-Brian Goodwin went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Texas Rangers 11-4. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 10:33 PM PT11:33 PM MT12:33 AM CT1:33 AM ET1:33 ET5:33 GMT13:33 10:33 PM MST12:33 AM EST11:33 PM CST1:03 AM VEN9:33 UAE12:33 AM CT-Brian Goodwin went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-3. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-1. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 2 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 6-2. Goodwin scored twice. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Was 22 42 1 12 4 1 0 5 2 14 0 0 .286 .318 .429
2017 Was 74 251 41 63 21 1 13 30 23 69 6 0 .251 .313 .498
2018 Was 48 65 9 13 1 0 3 12 10 26 3 1 .200 .321 .354
2018 KC 27 94 11 25 5 0 3 13 6 31 1 1 .266 .317 .415
2018 Tot 75 159 20 38 6 0 6 25 16 57 4 2 .239 .318 .390
2019 LAA 15 43 10 14 3 0 2 7 4 11 0 0 .326 .388 .535
Career 186 495 72 127 34 2 21 67 45 151 10 2 .257 .322 .461


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.