MLB Baseball

#13
Max Muncy
AVG HR RBI
.281 3 10
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-0 / 215
Position: 1BBorn: 8/25/1990 Birthplace: Midland, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 5th Round by Athletics (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 20 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Seattle Mariners 1-0. He's now batting .281 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 18 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Diego Padres 5-2. He's now batting .302 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 18 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE10:02 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 2-0. He's now batting .320 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 17 12:15 AM PT1:15 AM MT2:15 AM CT3:15 AM ET3:15 ET7:15 GMT15:15 12:15 AM MST2:15 AM EST1:15 AM CST2:45 AM VEN11:15 UAE1:15 AM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 5 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Diego Padres 11-6. Muncy scored twice. He's now batting .348 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 16 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 7-5. He's now batting .366 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 15 10:54 PM PT11:54 PM MT12:54 AM CT1:54 AM ET1:54 ET5:54 GMT13:54 10:54 PM MST12:54 AM EST11:54 PM CST1:24 AM VEN9:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 4-2. He's now batting .368 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 14 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Max Muncy went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 7-0. He's now batting .400 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 11 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Washington Nationals 3-0. Muncy scored once. He's now batting .375 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Max Muncy went 2 for 2 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Washington Nationals 9-5. Muncy scored twice. He's now batting .379 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Washington Nationals 1-0. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-3. Muncy scored once. He's now batting .375 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Oakland Athletics 5-1. He's now batting .391 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Max Muncy went 3 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Oakland Athletics 10-3. Muncy scored twice. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 4-2. He's now batting .313 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Max Muncy went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 6-5. Muncy scored once. He's now batting .385 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE10:06 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 11-6. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Max Muncy went 2 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Colorado Rockies 8-5. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.