MLB Baseball

#2
Dominic Smith
AVG HR RBI
.256 2 6
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-0 / 239
Position: 1BBorn: 6/15/1995 Birthplace: Los Angeles, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Mets (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 20 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Dominic Smith went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Mets lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-1. He's now batting .256 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 18 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 ET21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST3:57 PM CST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Dominic Smith went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Mets beat the Colorado Rockies 2-1. He's now batting .229 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-Dominic Smith went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Mets topped the Colorado Rockies 4-3. He's now batting .258 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 14 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Dominic Smith went 3 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1. He's now batting .286 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Dominic Smith went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 4-0. He's now batting .217 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Dominic Smith went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He's now batting .263 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 10 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Dominic Smith went 1 for 3 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Miami Marlins 3-0. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Dominic Smith went 1 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the New York Mets topped the Miami Marlins 3-2. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Dominic Smith went 1 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-2. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Dominic Smith went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 8-4. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 NYM 49 167 17 33 6 0 9 26 14 49 0 0 .198 .262 .395
2018 NYM 56 143 14 32 11 1 5 11 4 47 0 0 .224 .255 .420
2019 NYM 89 177 35 50 10 0 11 25 19 44 1 2 .282 .355 .525
2020 NYM 50 177 27 56 21 1 10 42 14 45 0 0 .316 .377 .616
2021 NYM 12 39 2 10 1 0 2 6 2 13 0 0 .256 .286 .436
Career 256 703 95 181 49 2 37 110 53 198 1 2 .257 .316 .491


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.