MLB Baseball

#20
Eddie Rosario
AVG HR RBI
.271 14 39
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 180
Position: LFBorn: 9/28/1991 Birthplace: Guayama, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 4th Round by Twins (2010)


Latest News
May 23 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)6:39 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 3 for 6 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Los Angeles Angels 16-7. Rosario scored twice. He's now batting .271 with 14 home runs this season.
May 22 10:37 PM PT11:37 PM MT12:37 AM CT1:37 AM ET1:37 ET5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST12:37 AM EST11:37 PM CST1:07 AM VEN9:37 UAE12:37 AM CT-Eddie Rosario went 2 for 5 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Los Angeles Angels 8-3. Rosario added a stolen base. He's now batting .264 with 13 home runs this season.
May 21 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE12:41 AM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 4 Monday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Los Angeles Angels 3-1. Rosario scored once. He's now batting .260 with 13 home runs this season.
May 19 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-4. He's now batting .260 with 13 home runs this season.
May 19 11:05 PM PT12:05 AM MT1:05 AM CT2:05 AM ET2:05 ET6:05 GMT14:05 11:05 PM MST1:05 AM EST12:05 AM CST1:35 AM VEN10:05 UAE1:05 AM CT-Eddie Rosario went 3 for 6 with an RBI Saturday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Seattle Mariners 18-4. Rosario scored once. He's now batting .266 with 13 home runs this season.
May 17 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Eddie Rosario went 3 for 5 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Seattle Mariners 11-6. Rosario scored twice. He's now batting .258 with 13 home runs this season.
May 15 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Los Angeles Angels 8-7. Rosario scored once. He's now batting .247 with 13 home runs this season.
May 14 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. He's now batting .247 with 13 home runs this season.
May 13 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 2 for 4 Monday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-4. He's now batting .245 with 13 home runs this season.
May 11 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 3 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Detroit Tigers 8-3. Rosario scored once. He's now batting .238 with 13 home runs this season.
May 11 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST3:40 PM CST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-3. Rosario added a stolen base. He's now batting .225 with 13 home runs this season.
May 10 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 0 for 4 Friday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Detroit Tigers 6-0. He's now batting .226 with 13 home runs this season.
May 8 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Toronto Blue Jays 9-1. Rosario scored twice. He's now batting .233 with 13 home runs this season.
May 6 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Monday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Toronto Blue Jays 8-0. He's now batting .224 with 12 home runs this season.
May 5 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST6:08 PM CST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the New York Yankees 4-1. Rosario scored once. He's now batting .223 with 11 home runs this season.
May 4 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the New York Yankees 7-3. He's now batting .222 with 11 home runs this season.
May 2 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST1:45 PM CST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Houston Astros 8-2. He's now batting .223 with 11 home runs this season.
May 1 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Houston Astros 6-2. He's now batting .231 with 11 home runs this season.
Apr. 30 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Houston Astros 11-0. He's now batting .238 with 11 home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 0 for 3 Monday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Houston Astros 1-0. He's now batting .248 with 11 home runs this season.
Apr. 28 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Baltimore Orioles 4-1. Rosario scored once. He's now batting .255 with 11 home runs this season.
Apr. 27 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET17:38 ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST3:38 PM CST5:08 PM VEN1:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Baltimore Orioles 9-2. He's now batting .263 with 11 home runs this season.
Apr. 26 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Baltimore Orioles 6-1. Rosario scored twice. He's now batting .275 with 11 home runs this season.
Apr. 24 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Houston Astros 7-1. He's now batting .276 with 10 home runs this season.
Apr. 23 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Houston Astros 10-4. He's now batting .274 with 10 home runs this season.
Apr. 22 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 5 Monday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Houston Astros 9-5. Rosario scored once. He's now batting .275 with nine home runs this season.
Apr. 21 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Baltimore Orioles 4-3. He's now batting .280 with nine home runs this season.
Apr. 20 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Baltimore Orioles 16-7. Rosario scored twice. He's now batting .300 with nine home runs this season.
Apr. 20 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 3 for 5 with a double, two home runs and two RBIs Saturday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Baltimore Orioles 6-5. He's now batting .288 with eight home runs this season.
Apr. 18 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 2 for 4 with two home runs and two RBIs Thursday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4. He's now batting .262 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 17 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1. He's now batting .246 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. He's now batting .264 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 15 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 0 for 3 Monday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. Rosario scored once. He's now batting .265 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 14 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Detroit Tigers 6-4. Rosario scored twice. He's now batting .283 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 13 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Detroit Tigers 4-3. He's now batting .238 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the New York Mets 9-6. He's now batting .211 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the New York Mets 14-8. Rosario scored twice. He's now batting .235 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 7 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 1 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2. He's now batting .192 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 5 Friday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-4. He's now batting .160 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Kansas City Royals 7-6. Rosario scored once. He's now batting .150 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Kansas City Royals 5-4. Rosario scored once. He's now batting .063 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Cleveland Indians 9-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Cleveland Indians 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST4:38 PM CST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Cleveland Indians 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Min 122 453 60 121 18 15 13 50 15 118 11 6 .267 .289 .459
2016 Min 92 335 52 90 17 2 10 32 12 91 5 2 .269 .295 .421
2017 Min 151 542 79 157 33 2 27 78 35 106 9 8 .290 .328 .507
2018 Min 138 559 87 161 31 2 24 77 30 104 8 2 .288 .323 .479
2019 Min 47 188 33 51 6 0 14 39 9 28 2 0 .271 .302 .527
Career 550 2077 311 580 105 21 88 276 101 447 35 18 .279 .311 .477

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Min Total 1 3 1 1 0 0 1 2 1 1 0 0 .333 .500 1.333
    WC 1 3 1 1 0 0 1 2 1 1 0 0 .333 .500 1.333
Career 1 3 1 1 0 0 1 2 1 1 0 0 .333 .500 1.333


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.