MLB Baseball

#17
Joe Kelly
ERA S K
7.71 1 16
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-1 / 174
Position: RPBorn: 6/9/1988 Birthplace: Anaheim, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Cardinals (2009)


Latest News
July 2 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Joe Kelly allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the San Francisco Giants 5-3 on Saturday. Kelly struck out two, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 2.06 WHIP on the season.
July 2 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Joe Kelly walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the San Francisco Giants 1-0 on Friday. Kelly struck out one, ending the game with a 7.59 ERA and 1.97 WHIP on the season.
June 29 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Joe Kelly allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Los Angeles Angels 11-4 on Tuesday. Kelly struck out one, ending the game with an 8.38 ERA and 2.07 WHIP on the season.
June 26 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Joe Kelly allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 4-3 on Sunday. Kelly struck out one, ending the game with an 8.31 ERA and 2.08 WHIP on the season.
June 20 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Joe Kelly recorded his first save, allowing two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 8-7 on Monday. Kelly struck out one, ending the game with a 9.39 ERA and 2.09 WHIP on the season.
June 14 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Joe Kelly did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-1 on Tuesday. Kelly struck out two, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
May 25 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Joe Kelly did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Boston Red Sox 3-1 on Wednesday. Kelly struck out two, ending the game with a 9.53 ERA and 2.47 WHIP on the season.
May 22 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)4:24 PM CT-Joe Kelly did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the New York Yankees 3-1 on Sunday. Kelly struck out two, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 2.80 WHIP on the season.
May 19 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Joe Kelly allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-4 on Thursday. Kelly did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 3.50 WHIP on the season.
May 17 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Joe Kelly allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 3-0 on Tuesday. Kelly struck out two, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 4.33 WHIP on the season.
May 14 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Joe Kelly allowed one run on three hits in 0.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the New York Yankees 3-2 on Saturday. Kelly did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 5.00 WHIP on the season.
May 13 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE10:11 PM CT-Joe Kelly fell to 0-1, allowing five runs on one hit and four walks in 0.2 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the New York Yankees 15-7 on Thursday. Kelly struck out one, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 4.20 WHIP on the season.
May 10 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Joe Kelly allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Guardians 12-9 on Monday. Kelly struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.