MLB Baseball

#7
Donovan Solano
AVG HR RBI
.300 0 3
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 5-8 / 210
Position: SSBorn: 12/17/1987 Birthplace: Barranquilla, Colombia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Cardinals (2005)


Latest News
Apr. 21 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Donovan Solano went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Donovan Solano went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Philadelphia Phillies 10-7. He's now batting .298 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Donovan Solano went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Philadelphia Phillies 2-0. He's now batting .304 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Donovan Solano went 0 for 5 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Miami Marlins 1-0. He's now batting .311 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Donovan Solano went 2 for 2 with a double Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Miami Marlins 7-6. He's now batting .350 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Donovan Solano went 0 for 4 Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Miami Marlins 4-1. He's now batting .316 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Donovan Solano went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Cincinnati Reds 3-0. He's now batting .353 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Donovan Solano went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Cincinnati Reds 7-6. Solano scored once. He's now batting .323 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Donovan Solano went 1 for 3 Monday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Cincinnati Reds 3-0. He's now batting .323 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Donovan Solano went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 4-0. He's now batting .321 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Donovan Solano went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 4-3. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Donovan Solano went 0 for 4 Friday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 3-1. He's now batting .346 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET20:16 ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST7:16 PM EST6:16 PM CST7:46 PM VEN4:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Donovan Solano went 0 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .409 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Donovan Solano went 2 for 4 Monday as the San Francisco Giants beat the San Diego Padres 3-2. Solano added a stolen base. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET0:13 ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST11:13 PM EST10:13 PM CST11:43 PM VEN8:13 UAE10:13 PM CT-Donovan Solano went 2 for 4 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Seattle Mariners 4-0. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Donovan Solano went 3 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Seattle Mariners 6-3. Solano scored twice. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Donovan Solano went 2 for 5 with a double Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-7. Solano scored twice. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Mia 93 285 29 84 11 3 2 28 21 58 7 0 .295 .342 .375
2013 Mia 102 361 33 90 13 1 3 34 23 57 3 1 .249 .305 .316
2014 Mia 111 310 26 78 11 1 3 28 19 61 1 2 .252 .300 .323
2015 Mia 55 90 6 17 3 1 0 7 1 18 0 0 .189 .215 .244
2016 NYY 9 22 5 5 2 0 1 2 1 3 0 0 .227 .261 .455
2019 SF 81 215 27 71 13 1 4 23 10 49 0 1 .330 .360 .456
2020 SF 54 190 22 62 15 1 3 29 10 39 0 0 .326 .365 .463
2021 SF 17 50 5 15 4 0 0 3 2 11 1 0 .300 .333 .380
Career 522 1523 153 422 72 8 16 154 87 296 12 4 .277 .321 .366


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.