MLB Baseball

#13
Manny Machado
AVG HR RBI
.261 3 8
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 218
Position: 3BBorn: 7/6/1992 Birthplace: Miami, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Orioles (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 21 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Manny Machado went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .261 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 20 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Manny Machado went 0 for 4 Monday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1. He's now batting .273 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 18 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Manny Machado went 3 for 4 Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2. Machado scored once. He's now batting .290 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 18 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE10:02 PM CT-Manny Machado went 1 for 4 Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-0. He's now batting .259 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 17 12:16 AM PT1:16 AM MT2:16 AM CT3:16 AM ET3:16 ET7:16 GMT15:16 12:16 AM MST2:16 AM EST1:16 AM CST2:46 AM VEN11:16 UAE1:16 AM CT-Manny Machado went 2 for 4 Friday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-6. Machado scored three times and stole two bases. He's now batting .259 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 15 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Manny Machado went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the San Diego Padres topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-3. He's now batting .240 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 14 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Manny Machado went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1. Machado scored once. He's now batting .234 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Manny Machado went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-4. Machado added a stolen base. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Manny Machado went 1 for 4 Monday as the San Diego Padres beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2. Machado scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .244 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 11 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Manny Machado went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the Texas Rangers 2-0. He's now batting .243 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Manny Machado went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the Texas Rangers 7-4. He's now batting .242 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Manny Machado went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the Texas Rangers 3-0. He's now batting .241 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET20:16 ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST7:16 PM EST6:16 PM CST7:46 PM VEN4:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Manny Machado went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Manny Machado went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres topped the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He's now batting .238 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Manny Machado went 1 for 4 Monday as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Manny Machado went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Manny Machado went 3 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-0. Machado scored twice. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET2:09 ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST12:09 AM CST1:39 AM VEN10:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Manny Machado went 0 for 2 Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2. Machado scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Manny Machado went 0 for 5 Thursday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.