MLB Baseball

#3
Jedd Gyorko
AVG HR RBI
.100 0 1
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 5-10 / 205
Position: 3BBorn: 9/23/1988 Birthplace: Morgantown, West Virginia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Padres (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 20 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the New York Mets 10-2. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 1 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the New York Mets 5-4. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-4. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 0 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-7. Gyorko scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)6:42 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 1 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cincinnati Reds 9-5. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 1 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-7. Gyorko scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the San Diego Padres 6-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 1 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Diego Padres 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 StL 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 1 1 1 0 0 0 2.00 9.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 1 1 1 0 0 0 2.00 9.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 SD 125 486 62 121 26 0 23 63 33 123 1 1 .249 .301 .444
2014 SD 111 400 37 84 17 1 10 51 36 100 3 2 .210 .280 .333
2015 SD 128 421 34 104 15 0 16 57 27 107 0 1 .247 .297 .397
2016 StL 128 400 58 97 9 1 30 59 37 96 0 0 .243 .306 .495
2017 StL 125 426 52 116 21 2 20 67 47 105 6 2 .272 .341 .472
2018 StL 125 351 49 92 19 1 11 47 44 77 2 0 .262 .346 .416
2019 StL 9 10 2 1 0 0 0 1 2 4 0 0 .100 .250 .100
Career 751 2494 294 615 107 5 110 345 226 612 12 6 .247 .311 .426


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.