MLB Baseball

#
Tim Collins
AVG HR RBI
Team: Ht / Wt: /
Position: PBorn: // Birthplace: ,
Bats/Throws: -/- Draft: -


Latest News
Sep. 30 3:16 PM PT4:16 PM MT5:16 PM CT6:16 PM ET18:16 ET22:16 GMT6:16 3:16 PM MST5:16 PM EST4:16 PM CST5:46 PM VEN2:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Tim Collins allowed three runs on three hits without recording an out as the Washington Nationals lost to the Colorado Rockies 12-0 on Sunday. Collins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.37 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Tim Collins allowed one run on one hit in 0.2 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Miami Marlins 9-4 on Tuesday. Collins struck out one, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Tim Collins did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 8-6 on Sunday. Collins struck out one, ending the game with a 2.86 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Tim Collins walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 4-2 on Friday. Collins struck out one, ending the game with a 2.95 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Tim Collins allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 5-4 on Thursday. Collins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.10 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Tim Collins did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 8-5 on Monday. Collins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.15 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Tim Collins did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Atlanta Braves 6-4 on Sunday. Collins struck out one, ending the game with a 3.20 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Tim Collins allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-5 on Friday. Collins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.26 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)6:56 PM CT-Tim Collins did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-3 on Thursday. Collins struck out one, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Tim Collins walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 7-6 on Tuesday. Collins struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Tim Collins did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-4 on Thursday. Collins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.57 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)4:04 PM CT-Tim Collins allowed two runs on one hit and two walks in 0.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-4 on Sunday. Collins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.63 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Tim Collins did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Saturday. Collins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.65 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Tim Collins did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-6 on Wednesday. Collins struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Tim Collins did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3 on Monday. Collins struck out two, ending the game with a 2.76 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Tim Collins allowed one run on one hit in 0.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 3-0 on Friday. Collins struck out one, ending the game with a 2.93 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Tim Collins did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 8-7 on Wednesday. Collins struck out one, ending the game with a 2.40 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Tim Collins did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 7-5 on Saturday. Collins struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Tim Collins did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2 on Wednesday. Collins struck out one, ending the game with a 2.51 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Tim Collins allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4 on Tuesday. Collins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 3 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Tim Collins allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Boston Red Sox 11-4 on Tuesday. Collins struck out one, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
July 2 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Tim Collins allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-3 on Monday. Collins struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
July 1 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Tim Collins allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3 on Sunday. Collins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
June 29 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Tim Collins allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 17-7 on Friday. Collins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
June 25 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Tim Collins allowed two runs on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 11-0 on Monday. Collins struck out one, ending the game with a 1.86 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
June 22 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Tim Collins allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 12-2 on Friday. Collins struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
June 21 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Tim Collins allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 3-0 on Wednesday. Collins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
June 17 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Tim Collins allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-6 on Sunday. Collins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 9 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET15:30 ET19:30 GMT3:30 12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST1:30 PM CST3:00 PM VEN23:30 UAE2:30 PM CT-Tim Collins did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the San Francisco Giants 7-5 on Saturday. Collins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
June 8 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Tim Collins did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-5 on Friday. Collins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
June 3 9:50 AM PT10:50 AM MT11:50 AM CT12:50 PM ET12:50 ET16:50 GMT0:50 9:50 AM MST11:50 AM EST10:50 AM CST12:20 PM VEN20:50 UAE11:50 AM CT-Collins came off paternity leave Tuesday.
Analysis: He's pitched 3 1/3 scoreless innings since having his contract purchased from the minors May 21.
June 1 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Tim Collins allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-0 on Friday. Collins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 26 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Tim Collins allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Miami Marlins 4-1 on Saturday. Collins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 25 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Tim Collins did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Miami Marlins 9-5 on Friday. Collins struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
May 23 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Tim Collins did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Diego Padres 3-1 on Wednesday. Collins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
May 21 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Tim Collins allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the San Diego Padres 10-2 on Monday. Collins struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2011 KC 4 4 0 - 1 68 0 0 67.0 52 28 27 5 48 2 60 1.49 3.63
2012 KC 5 4 0 - 4 72 0 0 69.2 55 29 26 8 34 8 93 1.28 3.36
2013 KC 3 6 0 - 5 66 0 0 53.1 49 26 21 3 28 1 52 1.44 3.54
2014 KC 0 3 0 - 1 22 0 0 21.0 18 9 9 2 11 0 15 1.38 3.86
2018 Was 0 0 0 - 0 38 0 0 22.2 23 11 11 5 12 0 21 1.54 4.37
Career 12 17 0 - 11 266 0 0 233.2 197 103 94 23 133 11 241 1.41 3.62

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 KC 72 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 266 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2014 KC Total 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 5.2 6 2 2 0 2 0 7 3.18
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
    WS 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 5.0 6 2 2 0 2 0 6 3.60
Career 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 5.2 6 2 2 0 2 0 7 3.18


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 198 94 90 92.5 53.37
Curveball 64 77 73 74.8 17.25
Changeup 43 86 82 84 11.59
Cut Fastball 66 91 87 88.9 17.79

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.