MLB Baseball

#71
Trevor Kelley
ERA S K
9.00 0 5
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 10/20/1993 Birthplace: Providence, Rhode Island
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 36th Round by Red Sox (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 18 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Trevor Kelley fell to 0-2, allowing one run on one hit in 1.1 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-6 on Tuesday. Kelley struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Trevor Kelley fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on three hits in 1.2 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-0 on Wednesday. Kelley struck out three, ending the game with a 9.64 ERA and 1.93 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Trevor Kelley allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 5-0 on Monday. Kelley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Trevor Kelley did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 10-5 on Sunday. Kelley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 11.57 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Trevor Kelley walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 5-1 on Saturday. Kelley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.
July 2 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Trevor Kelley allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 10-6 on Tuesday. Kelley struck out one, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Bos 0 2 0 - 0 6 0 0 6.0 7 6 6 1 3 0 5 1.67 9.00
Career 0 2 0 - 0 6 0 0 6.0 7 6 6 1 3 0 5 1.67 9.00



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 66 91 87 88.8 56.9
Slider 22 81 76 79 18.97
Changeup 2 82 82 82 1.72
Cut Fastball 26 86 82 83.4 22.41

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.