MLB Baseball

#49
Tyler Bashlor
ERA S K
1.17 0 9
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-0 / 194
Position: RPBorn: 4/16/1993 Birthplace: Springfield, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 11th Round by Mets (2013)


Latest News
May 18 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the Miami Marlins 2-0 on Saturday. Bashlor struck out two, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
May 16 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET16:25 ET20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST2:25 PM CST3:55 PM VEN0:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 7-6 on Thursday. Bashlor struck out one, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
May 15 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 5-1 on Wednesday. Bashlor struck out one, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
May 10 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets defeated the Miami Marlins 11-2 on Friday. Bashlor struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 8 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor fell to 0-1, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the New York Mets lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Wednesday. Bashlor struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
May 5 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2 on Sunday. Bashlor struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 NYM 0 3 0 - 0 24 0 0 32.0 26 16 15 6 12 0 25 1.19 4.22
2019 NYM 0 1 0 - 0 6 0 0 7.2 2 1 1 1 4 0 9 0.78 1.17
Career 0 4 0 - 0 30 0 0 39.2 28 17 16 7 16 0 34 1.11 3.63

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 NYM 24 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 30 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 78 97 92 94.9 65.55
Slider 24 84 80 81.9 20.17
Changeup 17 89 86 87.7 14.29

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.