MLB Baseball

#49
Heath Fillmyer
ERA S K
3.61 0 24
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-1 / 190
Position: RPBorn: 5/16/1994 Birthplace: Roebling, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Athletics (2014)


Latest News
Aug. 14 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-Heath Fillmyer allowed four runs on five hits and five walks in 5.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5 on Tuesday. Fillmyer struck out three, ending the game with a 3.61 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Heath Fillmyer improved to 1-1, allowing three hits and two walks over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Chicago Cubs 9-0 on Wednesday. Fillmyer struck out three, ending the game with a 3.13 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE1:01 AM CT-Heath Fillmyer allowed three runs on five hits and three walks in 3.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-4 on Friday. Fillmyer struck out three, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
July 28 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Heath Fillmyer allowed three runs on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the New York Yankees 5-4 on Saturday. Fillmyer struck out two, ending the game with a 3.29 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
July 23 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Heath Fillmyer allowed two runs - one earned - on three hits and two walks in 6.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-4 on Monday. Fillmyer struck out six, ending the game with a 2.82 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
July 13 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-Heath Fillmyer allowed one run on three hits and two walks in 2.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-6 on Friday. Fillmyer struck out two, ending the game with a 3.45 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
July 8 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Heath Fillmyer fell to 0-1, allowing four runs - three earned - on eight hits and three walks in 4.1 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-4 on Sunday. Fillmyer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
July 4 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Heath Fillmyer walked one and didn't allow a hit in 3.0 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 3-2 on Wednesday. Fillmyer struck out two, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
July 1 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Heath Fillmyer allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-4 on Saturday. Fillmyer struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 24 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)4:18 PM CT-Heath Fillmyer allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Houston Astros 11-3 on Sunday. Fillmyer struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 KC 1 1 0 - 0 10 6 0 42.1 36 19 17 4 22 0 24 1.37 3.61
Career 1 1 0 - 0 10 6 0 42.1 36 19 17 4 22 0 24 1.37 3.61



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 375 95 89 92.4 54.74
Curveball 57 82 77 79.5 8.32
Slider 160 87 81 84.2 23.36
Changeup 93 88 80 85.3 13.58

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.