MLB Baseball

#13
David Bote
AVG HR RBI
.208 2 5
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 205
Position: 3BBorn: 4/7/1993 Birthplace: Longmont, Colorado
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 18th Round by Cubs (2012)


Latest News
Aug. 6 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Kansas City Royals 13-2. He's now batting .208 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 5 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Kansas City Royals 6-1. He's now batting .227 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 3 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 2 Monday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Kansas City Royals 2-0. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 2 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1. Bote scored once. He's now batting .278 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 1 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. He's now batting .357 with two home runs this season.
July 29 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-David Bote went 1 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Cincinnati Reds 12-7. He's now batting .500 with two home runs this season.
July 28 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-David Bote went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Cincinnati Reds 8-5. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
July 28 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-David Bote went 2 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Cincinnati Reds 8-7. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 ChC 74 184 23 44 9 2 6 33 19 60 3 4 .239 .319 .408
2019 ChC 127 303 47 78 17 0 11 41 44 93 5 1 .257 .362 .422
2020 ChC 9 24 3 5 1 0 2 5 4 9 0 0 .208 .321 .500
Career 210 511 73 127 27 2 19 79 67 162 8 5 .249 .345 .421

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 ChC Total 2 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.