MLB Baseball

#18
Keston Hiura
AVG HR RBI
.118 1 5
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-0 / 202
Position: 2BBorn: 8/2/1996 Birthplace: Valencia, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Brewers (2017)


Latest News
Apr. 21 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the San Diego Padres 6-0. He's now batting .118 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 1 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the San Diego Padres 3-1. He's now batting .128 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. He's now batting .116 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-1. Hiura scored once. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 0 for 1 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-1. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 7-0. Hiura scored once. He's now batting .114 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .118 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 6-3. Hiura added a stolen base. He's now batting .129 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 2 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 9-5. He's now batting .107 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST5:38 PM CST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1. Hiura scored once. He's now batting .043 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 0 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Minnesota Twins 8-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Minnesota Twins 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Minnesota Twins 6-5. Hiura scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Mil 84 314 51 95 23 2 19 49 25 107 9 3 .303 .368 .570
2020 Mil 59 217 30 46 4 0 13 32 16 85 3 2 .212 .297 .410
2021 Mil 16 51 5 6 2 0 1 5 5 22 1 0 .118 .250 .216
Career 159 582 86 147 29 2 33 86 46 214 13 5 .253 .330 .479

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Mil Total 2 8 0 2 2 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .250 .250 .500
    WC 1 4 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .250 .250 .500
2020 Mil Total 4 12 0 2 0 0 0 0 2 4 0 0 .167 .286 .167
    WC 2 6 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .167 .286 .167
Career 3 10 0 2 1 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .200 .273 .300


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.