MLB Baseball

#65
Gregory Soto
ERA W-L K
10.80 0-2 7
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-1 / 236
Position: SPBorn: 2/11/1995 Birthplace: Haina, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Tigers (2012)


Latest News
May 15 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Gregory Soto fell to 0-2, allowing two runs on three hits and two walks in 2.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Houston Astros 5-1 on Wednesday. Soto struck out three, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.67 WHIP on the season.
May 11 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Gregory Soto fell to 0-1, allowing seven runs on nine hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-3 on Saturday. Soto struck out one, ending the game with a 15.75 ERA and 2.75 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Det 0 2 0 - 0 3 3 0 10.0 16 12 12 2 6 0 7 2.20 10.80
Career 0 2 0 - 0 3 3 0 10.0 16 12 12 2 6 0 7 2.20 10.80



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 149 97 89 93.8 72.68
Slider 47 86 78 81.6 22.93
Changeup 9 88 84 86.4 4.39

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.