MLB Baseball

#19
Ryne Harper
ERA S K
1.69 0 18
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 3/27/1989 Birthplace: Nashville, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 37th Round by Braves (2011)


Latest News
May 23 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)6:39 PM CT-Ryne Harper did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Los Angeles Angels 16-7 on Thursday. Harper struck out one, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
May 21 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE12:41 AM CT-Ryne Harper allowed one run on one hit in 1.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Los Angeles Angels 3-1 on Monday. Harper struck out two, ending the game with a 1.77 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
May 19 11:06 PM PT12:06 AM MT1:06 AM CT2:06 AM ET2:06 ET6:06 GMT14:06 11:06 PM MST1:06 AM EST12:06 AM CST1:36 AM VEN10:06 UAE1:06 AM CT-Ryne Harper did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Seattle Mariners 18-4 on Saturday. Harper struck out one, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
May 15 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Ryne Harper allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Los Angeles Angels 8-7 on Wednesday. Harper struck out one, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
May 14 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Ryne Harper allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Los Angeles Angels 4-3 on Tuesday. Harper did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.56 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
May 11 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Ryne Harper allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-3 on Saturday. Harper struck out two, ending the game with a 1.65 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
May 8 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Ryne Harper did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 9-1 on Wednesday. Harper struck out one, ending the game with a 1.84 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
May 6 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Ryne Harper did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 8-0 on Monday. Harper struck out one, ending the game with a 1.98 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
May 2 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET15:46 ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST2:46 PM EST1:46 PM CST3:16 PM VEN23:46 UAE2:46 PM CT-Ryne Harper allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Houston Astros 8-2 on Thursday. Harper struck out one, ending the game with a 2.13 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Ryne Harper allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Houston Astros 11-0 on Tuesday. Harper did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.31 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Ryne Harper did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Baltimore Orioles 6-1 on Friday. Harper struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Ryne Harper did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Houston Astros 10-4 on Tuesday. Harper did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Ryne Harper allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Houston Astros 9-5 on Monday. Harper did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Ryne Harper allowed one hit without giving up a run in 3.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4 on Thursday. Harper struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Ryne Harper allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5 on Tuesday. Harper did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Ryne Harper did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3 on Monday. Harper struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-Ryne Harper allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the New York Mets 14-8 on Tuesday. Harper did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Ryne Harper did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1 on Sunday. Harper did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Ryne Harper allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-4 on Friday. Harper struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Ryne Harper walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cleveland Indians 9-3 on Sunday. Harper struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Min 0 0 0 - 0 20 0 0 21.1 14 4 4 1 4 0 18 0.84 1.69
Career 0 0 0 - 0 20 0 0 21.1 14 4 4 1 4 0 18 0.84 1.69



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 143 92 87 89.1 42.56
Curveball 46 71 66 68.8 13.69
Slider 142 79 72 75.1 42.26
Changeup 5 76 75 75.6 1.49

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.