MLB Baseball

#22
Juan Soto
AVG HR RBI
.300 2 8
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-1 / 220
Position: LFBorn: 10/25/1998 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Nationals (2015)


Latest News
Apr. 20 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Soto went on the 10-day injured list with a strained left shoulder on Tuesday, the latest setback for the 2019 World Series champions.
Analysis: Soto, the reigning NL batting champion, originally was listed in Washington's starting lineup facing the St. Louis Cardinals on Tuesday night. But less than an hour before the game's scheduled first pitch, the Nationals tweeted the move. The club also said that outfielder Yadiel Hernandez was being recalled from its alternate training site. Soto is batting .300 with two homers and eight RBIs this season.
Apr. 19 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Juan Soto went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Washington Nationals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 12-5. Soto scored once. He's now batting .300 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 18 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Juan Soto went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2. He's now batting .304 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Juan Soto went 0 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2. He's now batting .318 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Juan Soto went 0 for 3 Friday as the Washington Nationals beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 1-0. He's now batting .350 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 15 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Juan Soto went 2 for 5 Thursday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-6. Soto scored once. He's now batting .378 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 14 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)2:33 PM CT-Juan Soto went 2 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the Washington Nationals topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-0. Soto scored twice. He's now batting .375 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Juan Soto went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 14-3. He's now batting .370 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Juan Soto went 3 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Washington Nationals beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. Soto scored once. He's now batting .375 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 11 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Juan Soto went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-0. He's now batting .300 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 11 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Juan Soto went 2 for 5 with two home runs and three RBIs Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-5. Soto scored three times. He's now batting .375 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 9 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Juan Soto went 2 for 3 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 1-0. He's now batting .364 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST4:00 PM CST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Juan Soto went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 2-0. Soto added a stolen base. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 12:04 PM PT1:04 PM MT2:04 PM CT3:04 PM ET15:04 ET19:04 GMT3:04 12:04 PM MST2:04 PM EST1:04 PM CST2:34 PM VEN23:04 UAE1:04 PM CT-Juan Soto went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-6. Soto scored three times. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Juan Soto went 1 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Atlanta Braves 6-5. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.