MLB Baseball

#16
Aramis Garcia
AVG HR RBI
.167 1 2
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 211
Position: CBorn: 1/12/1993 Birthplace: Hialeah, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Giants (2014)


Latest News
May 15 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Aramis Garcia went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
May 12 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Aramis Garcia went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 9 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Aramis Garcia went 0 for 2 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Colorado Rockies 12-11. Garcia scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 SF 19 63 8 18 1 0 4 9 2 31 0 0 .286 .308 .492
2019 SF 3 6 2 1 0 0 1 2 1 4 0 0 .167 .286 .667
Career 22 69 10 19 1 0 5 11 3 35 0 0 .275 .306 .507


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.