MLB Baseball

#13
Ke'Bryan Hayes
AVG HR RBI
.200 1 2
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 5-10 / 205
Position: 3BBorn: 1/28/1997 Birthplace: Tomball, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Pirates (2015)


Latest News
Apr. 4 10:57 AM PT11:57 AM MT12:57 PM CT1:57 PM ET13:57 ET17:57 GMT1:57 10:57 AM MST12:57 PM EST11:57 AM CST1:27 PM VEN21:57 UAE11:57 AM CT-Hayes has been placed on the injured list with a strained left wrist after he was hurt on a swing in Saturday's game against the Cubs.
Analysis: Hayes, one of the preseason favorites for NL Rookie of the Year, made his big league debut last summer. He batted .376 with five homers and 11 RBIs in 24 games. Hayes hit a two-run drive off Chicago's Kyle Hendricks during the Pirates' 5-3 opening day victory Thursday.
Apr. 3 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Ke'Bryan Hayes went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago Cubs 5-1. Hayes scored once. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 1 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST4:28 PM CST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Ke'Bryan Hayes went 1 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Chicago Cubs 5-3. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Pit 24 85 17 32 7 2 5 11 9 20 1 0 .376 .442 .682
2021 Pit 2 5 2 1 0 0 1 2 2 1 0 0 .200 .429 .800
Career 26 90 19 33 7 2 6 13 11 21 1 0 .367 .441 .689


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.