MLB Baseball

#35
Cody Bellinger
AVG HR RBI
.424 11 28
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-4 / 213
Position: 1BBorn: 7/13/1995 Birthplace: Scottsdale, Arizona
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 4th Round by Dodgers (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 21 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 3 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. Bellinger stole a base. He's now batting .424 with 11 home runs this season.
Apr. 20 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-0. He's now batting .407 with 10 home runs this season.
Apr. 20 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3. Bellinger scored once. He's now batting .423 with 10 home runs this season.
Apr. 18 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1. He's now batting .432 with 10 home runs this season.
Apr. 17 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST3:50 PM CST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. Bellinger scored once. He's now batting .429 with nine home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Bellinger is back in the lineup Wednesday against the Reds after he exited Monday's game after being hit by a pitch on his right kneecap.
Analysis: The 2017 NL Rookie of the Year and last season's NLCS MVP is among the NL leaders with nine home runs and 23 RBIs in 18 games.
Apr. 14 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Milwaukee Brewers 7-1. Bellinger scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .424 with nine home runs this season.
Apr. 14 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-1. He's now batting .422 with nine home runs this season.
Apr. 13 11:10 PM PT12:10 AM MT1:10 AM CT2:10 AM ET2:10 ET6:10 GMT14:10 11:10 PM MST1:10 AM EST12:10 AM CST1:40 AM VEN10:10 UAE1:10 AM CT-Cody Bellinger went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-5. Bellinger stole a base. He's now batting .417 with eight home runs this season.
Apr. 11 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 11-7. He's now batting .411 with seven home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-2. He's now batting .426 with seven home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-0. He's now batting .440 with seven home runs this season.
Apr. 8 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 0 for 2 with an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. Bellinger scored once. He's now batting .435 with seven home runs this season.
Apr. 8 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 12-6. Bellinger scored four times. He's now batting .455 with seven home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 2 for 4 with a double and a triple and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 7-2. Bellinger scored twice. He's now batting .425 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 5 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST6:08 PM CST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 10-6. Bellinger scored twice. He's now batting .417 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 4 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Cody Bellinger went 2 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 5-3. Bellinger scored once. He's now batting .438 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 3 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Cody Bellinger went 1 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 6-5. He's now batting .429 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 2 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Cody Bellinger went 1 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He's now batting .458 with four home runs this season.
Mar. 31 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 3 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. Bellinger scored three times. He's now batting .500 with four home runs this season.
Mar. 31 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 4 for 6 with two home runs and six RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 18-5. He's now batting .467 with three home runs this season.
Mar. 30 1:18 AM PT2:18 AM MT3:18 AM CT4:18 AM ET4:18 ET8:18 GMT16:18 1:18 AM MST3:18 AM EST2:18 AM CST3:48 AM VEN12:18 UAE2:18 AM CT-Cody Bellinger went 1 for 5 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. Bellinger added a stolen base. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Mar. 28 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Cody Bellinger went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-5. Bellinger scored twice. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 LAD 132 480 87 128 26 4 39 97 64 146 10 3 .267 .352 .581
2018 LAD 162 557 84 145 28 7 25 76 69 151 14 1 .260 .343 .470
2019 LAD 23 85 26 36 4 1 11 28 13 12 4 3 .424 .500 .882
Career 317 1122 197 309 58 12 75 201 146 309 28 7 .275 .359 .549

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 LAD Total 15 64 10 14 4 1 3 9 3 29 1 0 .219 .254 .453
    LDS 3 14 3 3 0 0 1 2 1 6 0 0 .214 .267 .429
    LCS 5 22 3 7 2 0 1 2 1 6 1 0 .318 .348 .545
    WS 7 28 4 4 2 1 1 5 1 17 0 0 .143 .172 .393
2018 LAD Total 16 52 5 6 1 0 1 4 5 16 4 1 .115 .193 .192
    LDS 4 11 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 4 2 0 .000 .267 .000
    LCS 7 25 3 5 1 0 1 4 1 6 2 0 .200 .231 .360
    WS 5 16 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 6 0 1 .063 .063 .063
Career 31 116 15 20 5 1 4 13 8 45 5 1 .172 .226 .336


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.