MLB Baseball

#27
Austin Riley
AVG HR RBI
.389 5 12
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 240
Position: 3BBorn: 4/2/1997 Birthplace: Memphis, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 100th Round by Braves (2015)


Latest News
May 23 5:09 PM PT6:09 PM MT7:09 PM CT8:09 PM ET20:09 ET0:09 GMT8:09 5:09 PM MST7:09 PM EST6:09 PM CST7:39 PM VEN4:09 UAE (+1)7:09 PM CT-Austin Riley went 3 for 6 with a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the Atlanta Braves topped the San Francisco Giants 5-4. He's now batting .389 with five home runs this season.
May 23 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Austin Riley went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the San Francisco Giants 9-2. Riley scored twice. He's now batting .367 with four home runs this season.
May 22 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Austin Riley went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-3. He's now batting .385 with three home runs this season.
May 21 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Austin Riley went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Atlanta Braves beat the San Francisco Giants 4-1. He's now batting .409 with three home runs this season.
May 19 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Austin Riley went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He's now batting .421 with two home runs this season.
May 18 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Austin Riley went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .533 with two home runs this season.
May 17 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Austin Riley went 2 for 5 Friday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Milwaukee Brewers 12-8. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
May 16 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Austin Riley went 3 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Atlanta Braves beat the St. Louis Cardinals 10-2. Riley scored twice. He's now batting .571 with one home run this season.
May 15 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Austin Riley went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the St. Louis Cardinals 4-0. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Atl 9 36 8 14 1 0 5 12 1 12 0 1 .389 .421 .833
Career 9 36 8 14 1 0 5 12 1 12 0 1 .389 .421 .833


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.