MLB Baseball

#20
Renato Núñez
AVG HR RBI
.154 0 0
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-1 / 220
Position: LFBorn: 4/4/1994 Birthplace: Valencia, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Athletics (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 22 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET18:08 ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST5:38 PM VEN2:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Seattle Mariners 7-4. He ended the game with a .154 batting average.
Apr. 22 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Renato Nunez went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-7. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 18 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE2:50 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 16 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 1 for 4 Monday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-4. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Oak 9 15 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 3 0 0 .133 .133 .133
2017 Oak 8 15 1 3 0 0 1 3 1 8 0 0 .200 .250 .400
2018 Tex 4 13 0 2 1 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .154 .214 .231
Career 21 43 1 7 1 0 1 4 2 13 0 0 .163 .200 .256


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.