MLB Baseball

#2
Yadiel Rivera
AVG HR RBI
.111 0 0
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-2 / 189
Position: 2BBorn: 5/2/1992 Birthplace: Caguas, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 9th Round by Brewers (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 25 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-6. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Apr. 24 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 2 Monday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He ended the game with a .118 batting average.
Apr. 22 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He ended the game with a .133 batting average.
Apr. 10 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 8-6. Rivera scored once. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 9 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 1 Monday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 4-2. He ended the game with a .091 batting average.
Apr. 8 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 6-3. He ended the game with a .100 batting average.
Apr. 7 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET21:33 ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST8:33 PM EST9:03 PM VEN5:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 20-1. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Apr. 2 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 2 Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-3. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Apr. 1 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE2:50 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the Chicago Cubs 6-0. Rivera scored once. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Mar. 31 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 1 Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 29 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Chicago Cubs 8-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Mil 7 14 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .071 .071 .071
2016 Mil 35 66 12 14 4 0 0 3 2 20 0 0 .212 .235 .273
2017 Mil 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Mia 18 18 2 2 0 0 0 0 2 6 0 0 .111 .200 .111
Career 61 100 14 17 4 0 0 3 4 31 0 0 .170 .202 .210


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.